Cozy AntiTheft , 866 reviews

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
March 21, 2022

cok beyendim iyi bir is bacarmisiz size bununcun tesekkur ederim boyle devam edin,direksiyonu asla yere koymayin

Maxx-Mall
Estonia
Time spent using app: About 1 month
March 14, 2022

PRIMEIRO POR ELE SER GRATUITO E O MAIS IMPORTANTE ELE E COMPATIVEL COM A MINHA LOJA SHOPIFY. E FUNCIONA MUITO BEM. NOTA 10

maxxbag.com.br
Brazil
Time spent using app: About 2 months
March 14, 2022

Great App. Thanks for the free option. good for me as i dont have enough budget yet. But its really importent to me.

ZAYA Baby & Child
Israel
Time spent using app: 2 minutes
March 14, 2022

Thanks..............Very helpful..................................................................!

UtaBeauty™
Romania
Time spent using app: 9 months
March 10, 2022

I just added this app and haven't tried it out yet as I'm still building my store. I have high hopes! I will come back in the near future to amend this review.

Bombshellheadz
United States
Time spent using app: 14 days
March 7, 2022

I used this App to help me protect my site as persons were able to copy the items from my site. Downloaded the app in seconds and it protected my digital products. Thank you

Fusion JA
Cayman Islands
Time spent using app: 8 minutes
March 7, 2022

Acabei de instalar, ele previne alguem copiar o seu trabalho, e nos protege de plagio e entre outras formas de copia.

ffatecnologia
Brazil
Time spent using app: 6 months
March 6, 2022

Muito bom, aplicativo é nota 1000. Estava precisando em minha loja e ele resolveu o meu problema de forma eficaz. Parabéns aos desenvolvedores

Loja Compra Essencial
Brazil
Time spent using app: About 1 month
March 5, 2022

OBRIGADO, NÃO É FÁCIL FAZER TODAS AS TRADUÇÕES E ALGUÉM SIMPLESMENTE VIR E COPIAR. OBRIGADO POR SOLUCIONAR ESSE PROBLEMA

rafahshop.com.br
Brazil
Time spent using app: 2 months
March 4, 2022

usei o app pra me proteger de cópias dos concorrentes, estava vendo que várias pessoas estavam copiando minhas imagens, reviews, copys e decidi baixar o app, muito bom, recomendo!!

Loja Creative Box
Brazil
Time spent using app: About 1 month