Cozy AntiTheft

Cozy AntiTheft

Price: Free
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
845 reviews
845 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
845 reviews
June 16, 2022

Hi, I have just use this. It's user friendly and free. Need time to measure the result but right now my web is still protected.

Alonavn
Vietnam
Time spent using app: 2 minutes
June 9, 2022

Literally the easiest app we've had the pleasure of using here. Just install, and done! One less thing to worry about if you're a store in a competitive market.

Alpine Dog Co. ™
Canada
Time spent using app: 1 minute
June 6, 2022

Brilliant App, does exactly what it says it does without any fuss. Really easy to set up, like it takes about 5 seconds!

AKTIV Desk
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 1 minute
June 6, 2022

Unbelievably quick and easy to install, and bingo...it works a treat as well! I'd fully recommend this to everyone.

NINJA Desk
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 7 minutes
June 2, 2022

this app is very good i try it my self and its great the developers work hard on it the rest is for comple

Prado Rugs
Egypt
Time spent using app: 20 days
June 1, 2022

We are no longer adding our latest designs on any other larger platform besides our own Shopify store. Large platforms = large theft of our designs. Thank you, Cozy Anti-Theft, for adding another layer of protection to our design store.

IT'S AN AJA DESIGN
United States
Time spent using app: 6 months
June 1, 2022

Muito bom app, realmente cumpre o que promete até o momento não tive problemas, e ele dificulta ser copiado mesmo

Store Vibes
Brazil
Time spent using app: 6 months
May 31, 2022

very helpful, thank you very much!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

UtaBeauty.eu®
Romania
Time spent using app: 2 months
May 20, 2022

Excellent app and it dose what is was developed for very well. Especially with immediate protection so it loads immediately. Easy to use and user friendly instructions.

Worthwheels
United Arab Emirates
Time spent using app: 4 months
May 19, 2022

Been 3 months using cozy and i have to say it is Very cozy and useful. It really does exactly what it says. Thanks guys

Kingdid
Ireland
Time spent using app: 7 months