Cozy AntiTheft

Cozy AntiTheft

Price: Free
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
846 reviews
34 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
34 reviews
January 7, 2023

Eu já não aguentava mais ter a minha página copiada pelos outros, o app me ajudou a resolver isso! Recomendo

edara
Brazil
Time spent using app: 2 minutes
December 23, 2022

Great idea! just installed, so far so good! Will update review after a couple weeks of trial use.

Iron Will Fitness
United States
Time spent using app: 3 minutes
Edited November 9, 2022

It's a nice app, and convenient to use and set up. A few clicks and the app will work on iteself. Recommend to give it a try.

THANKS
Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app: About 1 month
October 19, 2022

this app is quite easy to use, i think my store can be protect from theft and i absolutely appreciate

Fashias
Vietnam
Time spent using app: 30 days
October 15, 2022

Instalei o app, vou ver como ele se comporta na loja e volto pra dar minha avaliação final.
Obrigado.

claroquesim
Brazil
Time spent using app: 3 months
October 15, 2022

yeah it's so good this app, i really happy because it' free ......................................... đa

Dicodecor
Vietnam
Time spent using app: 15 days
October 12, 2022

JUST INSTALLED. HOPE THIS WORKS. A FRIEND OF MINE TOLD ME ABOUT THIS SAYING THIS IS A USEFUL APP, SO GIVING THIS A REPLY. WILL UPDATE AFTER A MONTH USAGE.

Monkway
India
Time spent using app: About 1 month
June 23, 2022

Usei este app para me ajudar a proteger minha Loja. Foi muito bem recomendado por quem já usa. Obrigado!

Seu Oximetro
Brazil
Time spent using app: About 1 month
March 7, 2022

Acabei de instalar, ele previne alguem copiar o seu trabalho, e nos protege de plagio e entre outras formas de copia.

ffatecnologia
Brazil
Time spent using app: 6 months
January 3, 2022

good app with good free features, there is a way to bypass the web terminal by going into the drop-down menu of the browser however I don't think there is a way around that, so good app

MorphicMixMedia
South Africa
Time spent using app: 5 months