Cozy Image Gallery , 344 reviews

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, easy setup, and time-saving bulk upload feature. They value the customization options, professional gallery layout, and image arrangement flexibility. The app is noted for its affordability, reliable performance, and an "Anti-Theft" feature. Support is praised for their responsiveness and custom solutions. It's recommended for those needing to showcase a large number of images.

Edited July 22, 2019

I think some instructions would be good. for example I am struggling to change the order of my galleries. Otherwise the app is easy to use.

FM Interiors
Australia
Over 3 years using the app
eCommerce Addons replied July 22, 2019

Instructions are available in FAQs, I have also added the one with sorting of images.

Thanks for your review as well as suggestions. You can also contact us if you are stuck somewhere. We generally reply within few hours.

Thanks
Caroline

January 11, 2022

The app works very well for what we need it for. The team provides very fast, professional and friendly support. Recommended!

McGreals
New Zealand
Over 3 years using the app
January 27, 2020

Been using Cozy Image Gallery for just over a week now. Easy to upload images and easy to input the code on the shopify page. Well worth the monthly fee.

Inspired Wallpaper
Australia
Over 3 years using the app
Edited December 7, 2019

I'm still learning to use the app, but it seems to do everything it says it does... The GUI is pretty basic and can be improved upon, but So far, so good...

Malaga Car Audio
Australia
Over 3 years using the app
June 28, 2018

This app is really easy to use and creates a very nice looking gallery. It's exactly what I was looking for, and I'm very happy with it.

Round Table Yarns
United States
About 3 years using the app
September 24, 2020

I loved the app. It offers much more than other apps for the free version. Fpor my website it was all what i needed

Ssama's Stores
Lebanon
About 3 years using the app
July 26, 2018

Great to use. Enter a comment that is at least 30 characters

Kuki London
United Kingdom
About 3 years using the app
December 16, 2021

The app works very well for what I need and I received fast, professional and friendly support. Thank you!

IlyDecor
Italy
Almost 3 years using the app
July 27, 2018

nice app, feel easy to create gallery

Farrowpeople Com
Norway
Almost 3 years using the app
Edited November 25, 2019

Very Awesome app. Saved me a ton of time having to upload images manually & looks great on my site: https://duke-winston.com/pages/duke-pics.

Duke & Winston
United States
Over 2 years using the app
eCommerce Addons replied December 6, 2019

Thank you for the review! We couldn't have said it better ourselves!