Overall rating
4.2
Counts per rating level
  • 73% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 20% of ratings are 1 stars
February 4, 2024

I held out for the longest time in managing my materials and product inventory. I’m talking spreadsheets galore. I must love to punish myself, right? Anyway, I finally caved and purchased after a fourth quarter that left me traumatized two years ago. That resulted in kicking myself for not doing it sooner!

Craftybase is 1000% worth every penny. While it was a bit daunting for me to set up — even as a techie (I think I pondered my life choices for a few days wondering what I had gotten myself into) — I eventually got it set up and it has worked flawlessly for me since.

I took the time to set up everything correctly. By doing so, it has allowed me to easily manage my materials and product inventory. In addition, I also am able to manage locations. For instance, I sell some products with FBA (Fulfilled by Amazon). Because of this, I like being able to manufacture a design and then specify a certain amount to move to a certain location.

Whenever I have any issues, tech support has been incredibly helpful. They have almost always responded right away.

I highly recommend Craftybase. The software has been my reliable partner as I grow my business.

Forged Flare®
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
January 31, 2024

Great app/program! Occasional glitches but the company is fast to let us know they are working on it. I have never found another program out there like this to support my handmade business. Also fast, great customer service. Be sure to join the Facebook group for extra benefits.

Spot Colors
United States
Over 3 years using the app
February 1, 2024

The program is perfect for my small candle making business. It keeps all my stock information and informs me when I am running low on supplies. I really couldn't run my business without it.

My Store
United States
13 days using the app
November 2, 2023

Craftybase is a fantastic app for keeping all of your inventory up to date in one place. It's easy to use no matter what size your business is and keeps up to date automatically. If you want to know, where everything is and how much you have this is for you. Manufacturing, orders, sales, deliveries etc. It's all in one easy place. The recipe section on the products I find especially helpful. Couldn't recommend it more.

Oak and Holly
United Kingdom
8 months using the app
January 10, 2024

This makes my life so much easier!

Myrtle Creek Candle Co
United States
6 days using the app
March 29, 2023

We have hundreds of small products and many hundreds of tiny components in our inventory. Craftybase is the only service that we've found that lets us keep track of everything in a way that makes sense for a small-scale artisan. It did take us some time to set up and learn and over the years we've run into a couple of issues and needed to reach out to the developers. They've always been responsive and helpful. Craftybase will make the life of any artist, craftsperson, or maker much easier. Whether it's COGS for tax purposes, knowing the material cost of every product or just knowing the value of their inventory in general.

Amar&Riley
United States
About 5 years using the app
August 14, 2023

We love this app and highly reccommend it for anyone looking to take control of their inventory and really hone in on their pricing.

Stomping Ground Herbals
United States
6 months using the app
March 29, 2023

I have been using Craftybase for almost 5 years. I am so glad that I found this app which has made keeping track of all materials, manufacturing, and expenses so much easier! I would recommend using this app to ensure you stay on top of all business details in a simple and single location.

Uplift Beads
United States
About 4 years using the app
February 6, 2024

As a business that manufactures our core items, this software is used every day to track our manufacturing, material costs, COGS, etc, and syncs inventory from Shopify to Craftybase (the sync is one way), so we have total control of our inventory and how/when it's released on Shopify.

Numana Yarns
Canada
June 27, 2023

Much more than a shopify app for this price!!!! Amazing. This is a whole software that can manage inventory for craft professionals and I couldn't live without it. It just happens to connect to shopify but the price is for the whole software itself!!!

Prints By Preetha
United States
4 months using the app