Reviews (1,062)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for significantly enhancing website load time, particularly on mobile devices. Its features include image compression, renaming, and adding Alt Text, which are easy to use and time-saving. Merchants value the one-click compression, automation, and the noticeable increase in page speed and SEO. The app's ability to reduce image sizes by an average of 50% and its mass editing feature for SEO purposes are also highly praised. It's considered a good investment, especially for those less tech-savvy, and offers a free plan.

October 11, 2016

Great app, does exactly what I needed and has improved our website speed.

Planet Mermaid
United Kingdom
3 months using the app
January 1, 2017

Crush images is very good. www.phuongbinhgroup.com.vn is using this right now?

Phuongbinhgroup
Vietnam
3 months using the app
May 26, 2017

Excellent App! This has helped speed up our site significantly!

Thankyou!
Beserk xxx
www.beserk.com.au

Beserk
Australia
3 months using the app
May 3, 2017

Great app, very simple. Hope I can get the premium :)

Cherry Mi
Portugal
3 months using the app
May 29, 2020

This is a great app and very easy to use, it compressed all images from my website with one click.
I am well impressed with the customer service too as I asked many questions before using it
Tom was very quick to reply with clear and straight to the point answers
Just what I needed
Thank you :)

Gluten Free Choice
United Kingdom
3 months using the app
August 10, 2017

Awesome app, does exactly what it says. Easy to install. Saves a lot of work.

Stylusshop
Australia
3 months using the app
April 5, 2020

This app helped with images - the basic selling points of my business - and increased loading time. Having utilized the SEO optimization options, I fully expect positive results.

Hallights
United States
3 months using the app
June 30, 2022

This app has saved me so much time in automatically re naming files and alt tags for SEO and compressing images that would otherwise take me forever! for the price this is a must-have for every site its a no-brainer especially since after you are done you can delete the app saving you app space!

cadmanrock
New Zealand
3 months using the app
Edited August 5, 2019

Excellent app, highly recommended

I love the automatic compression of only online items because we currently have unavailable products that will be online later and don't need those compressed yet.

Also, the automatic renaming and automatic ALT tags will only be applied once the product has been compressed and it is setup to only compress when the product goes online which is very nice. This saves us so much time on this whole process.

Lil Cuti
United States
3 months using the app
January 9, 2017

Works as advertised; Customer Service has been very responsive. Recommended.

Solidfuelsalesllc
United States
3 months using the app