Reviews (5)

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
Edited June 14, 2020

Good looking app and easy to install (not on Safari, you'll need Chrome). They offer you the first 100 impressions for free, which is great and the overall price is definitely affordable. Great customer service too. I definitely recommend this app and I will use it more and more!

RAW32 - The Bean Roasters Ltd.
United Kingdom
10 months using the app
TenGrowth replied June 19, 2020

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with our app.

June 15, 2020

Rapid response. I recommend it! It is easy to use and makes my customers rush to the checkout. Thanks!

Elite Racing Cycles
United States
2 months using the app
TenGrowth replied June 19, 2020

Thank you for review from TenGrowth team👍

November 21, 2019

Just a few clicks and I can use templates with countdowns for Black Friday and Cyber Monday. Easy! Better than I expected.

myaditby
United States
About 1 month using the app
December 21, 2019

This app is a real sales booster! OOTB bar templates look well in my store. Calendar is very convenient. Setup is easy.

WowGifts
Malta
26 days using the app
TenGrowth replied June 11, 2020

Thank you:) Happy to help you to boost your sales!

November 20, 2019

It’s so simple to use. And I love the customization feature. The countdown matches the shop’s style perfectly.

Crunch Base Pods
Poland
18 days using the app