Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its seamless currency conversion and customization features, including specific currency addition and price display adjustment. Its auto-detection feature, which shows prices in the customer's local currency, is highly valued. The app is recognized for its reliability, performance, and cost-effectiveness. Merchants commend the support team for their prompt and efficient responses. The bonus free SEO report is also appreciated. It's recommended for stores selling internationally.

September 10, 2016

Excellent application!! Thank you so much!!

Jewelsandals
Greece
Over 2 years using the app
September 2, 2017

Super easy to install and set up. The help team is super fast to respond. Highly recommended if you are looking to sell the products to different countries.

Slab Supply
Canada
Over 2 years using the app
March 9, 2016

Fantastic currency converter app! Easy and quick to install. Great value and worth the investment to any shop owner with an international customer base.

Creative Sense Co
Australia
Over 2 years using the app
April 3, 2017

Excellent App - Highly recommend it. I have used numerous other currency converters but this one is best. Their support is also excellent. I use it on www.surehatch.co.za and www.surehatch.com

Surehatch
South Africa
Over 2 years using the app
December 22, 2021

c'est vraiment une super app. Très simple et efficace. Le support client est au top !! Ils ont réglé le problème rapidement et avec professionnalisme. Ils ont même fait un suivi. Vraiment j'adore le service apporté, c'est très sérieux. Merci :) Je recommande vivement

vkngjewelry
France
Over 2 years using the app
September 17, 2017

Their support team is amazing, they helped me out of my problem very fast. 5/5 stars!
Special thank to Mike!

Mmrmax
Vietnam
Over 2 years using the app
January 19, 2016

Excellent!
Excellent App, Excellent Service, Very Professional and Friendly team! (Thanks Mike!)
ForHappyPets.com thank you very much!

Yourpetshop
Greece
About 2 years using the app
Edited June 14, 2019

The 100% best app on shopify. Thank you for your help and very in time support! Thank you! Thank you! Thank you!

Lupsona
China
About 2 years using the app
May 8, 2017

Works great! I use it on my egg incubators and hatchers for sale www.surehatch.co.za and www.surehatch.com

Surehatchincubators
United States
About 2 years using the app
May 22, 2016

Nice app and so easy to use and its FREE so why not.I highly recommend

Patch Freak
United Kingdom
About 2 years using the app