Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly functionality and seamless theme integration, enabling customers to view prices in their own currency. The support team is commended for their prompt and efficient service. Merchants value the customization options and the free plan's ample features. Reports indicate that the app has boosted sales and improved customer experience for some stores.

November 30, 2023

Support technique excellent

AB Crystal Collection
Canada
About 2 years using the app
January 26, 2024

Professional team and user friendly app and the support team are great very helpful and problem solving on the spot ! Recommended

Blynt Concepts
Lebanon
1 day using the app
November 7, 2023

I contacted the SmartCS development team and they stepped in, when the SmartCS Currency Convertor broke, due to the store owner/client modifying the theme & vendor code files.

Their expertise and professionalism resolved the issue in a timely manner. It is clear this team is committed to customer satisfaction and technical excellence.

I appreciate their dedication! Wonderful service :)

naturalsolutionsnz
New Zealand
5 months using the app
October 31, 2023

Fast and good with also excellent communication and also understanding

GLooks
United States
About 2 months using the app
October 27, 2023

thanks a lot, you helped me very much

Shahed Jewelry Store
Jordan
9 days using the app
October 10, 2023

This is the best currency converter. I received much assistance from the SmartCS team with installing it! :)

Thrina Store
South Africa
About 1 month using the app
Edited May 18, 2016

Excellent App, loads quickly.

Prompt and excellent support team!!!

regards

Nitin

Material Immaterial Studio
India
About 7 years using the app
Edited January 30, 2018

App works better than others I have tried and great, fast service! See it working at www.treehuggerclothpads.com

Tree Hugger Cloth Pads
Canada
Over 6 years using the app
December 9, 2016

excellent customer service they helped me get the application running fast and looking good. we had to make some adjustments so it looks good on desktop, tablet and mobile.

app works very well no problems!

Entree Lifestyle
United States
Over 5 years using the app
Edited November 30, 2023

Been using this app for more than 4 years now and every single time their customer service agents and tech team never fail to impress me! (: Rossie is the woman to look for, she is very friendly and patient and never fails to check in with me whenever a customisation is made! Their tech team is also very fast and accomodating to make even a slight change or tweak to suit my perfectionism!

HIGHLY RECOMMEND DOWNLOADING THIS APP AS IT ALSO SWITCHES INSTANTLY TO YOUR CUSTOMERS' COUNTRY BY TAPPING ON THEIR IP ADDRESS, WHICH RESULTS IN SALES! $$

So Not Size Zero
Singapore
Over 5 years using the app