Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its user-friendly interface, swift performance, and multi-currency display capabilities. They appreciate the automatic location detection feature that adjusts to the customer's local currency. The support team, particularly a member named Steve, is praised for their professionalism and responsiveness. The app is praised for its easy installation, customization, and compatibility with various themes. Despite being free, it offers high functionality and support.

Edited November 27, 2018

Works perfectly, and the support is quick and efficient (for installation at least, I haven't come back to them yet).
Be aware that when a customer checks out, the currency switches back to default. Let's see if this is a problem for my customers !

Sackara
Thailand
About 4 years using the app
June 27, 2016

This app is great! The install is quick and set up is super easy with the help of their support team via e-mail! The design flows well with my website. Highly Recommend!

Wild Free Jewelry
United States
Over 3 years using the app
March 20, 2019

Easy to use app and support has been great. Looks great on the website fitting in well with my theme.

Bird on the Buffalo
Australia
Over 2 years using the app
January 12, 2016

Very happy with their service. Managed to solve some of the issues i have in the beginning.

Missrayyan
Singapore
About 2 years using the app
March 12, 2019

Very responsive and helpful customer support. The app itself does the trick but lacks some customization features that would be helpful. Overall, very nice app!

FES Outfitters
United States
About 2 years using the app
Edited July 17, 2020

We have tried many different currency converters, but this is number 1. With this you are not stuck with the standard currency format. Here you can easily adjust the currency format... And great support!

Update: Twice we have had problems with the app. First time Google suspended our account and we lost alot of revenue. After first denying their mistake Secomapp came back and fixed it. A few weeks ago we got the same problem but then they fixed it fast. Overall this is a good app and great support, but I hope they don't have more issues with the app in the future.

Sapatos
Norway
Over 1 year using the app
April 1, 2019

It is a decent app and i will recommended it for anyone who has doubts or questions. The support team was helpful too.

Easybuys
Malaysia
Over 1 year using the app
April 17, 2015

Mostly good. Out of the box it does exactly what you need. You may need to tweak the layout/css files for your own requirements if they're in any way bespoke. I also had to improve the location detection script manually, but have informed the developer, so this will hopefully get integrated into the product soon.

Pick Me Up Knock Me Down
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
November 13, 2015

The support team has been a great deal of help. Very happy with this app because of the service.

Thank you!

Diivya Hira
Hong Kong SAR
Over 1 year using the app
January 12, 2019

No hidden fees and fast set up, Peter Nguyen helped me and it was done in minutes!
For improvement, it will be great if we can drag and drop where exactly the currency dropdown is located.

Satchey
Singapore
Over 1 year using the app