Reviews (1,153)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this currency switcher for its ability to display prices in local currencies, noting its positive impact on international sales. They appreciate the easy installation, often handled by the support team, and features like automatic currency detection. The app is also praised for its customization options, allowing for seamless integration with store themes. Merchants commend its performance for not affecting website load times and highlight the responsive and helpful support team, which assists with free installations and custom adjustments. Many describe it as the best currency converter on the market, essential for any merchant serving a global customer base.

September 5, 2019

it is totally free and the support is impressive. thanks Loken and the team who work very quickly to install the app for us. it perfectly work on our site now. recommended!!!

wearizit.com
Hong Kong SAR
Over 2 years using the app
April 20, 2015

Great App & Great customer service. I got this App on the weekend and these guys went to work right away helping me position the currency tab and fix other issues. You guys are awesome.

Xtreme Digital GraphiX
Canada
Over 2 years using the app
August 6, 2018

Needed help installing converter directly in webpage header. Peter Nguyen got the job perfectly. Great stuff 5 stars

Back Pack Magic
United Kingdom
Over 2 years using the app
April 22, 2015

Excellent app, amazing customer service
I needed help, and the support was beyond perfect!

Highly recommended

Apharsec
United Kingdom
Over 2 years using the app
August 3, 2019

This converter works great! The app loads fast, the support team replies promptly, the app is easy to install, and it fits our need just right. Keep up the great work!

SL Global Collection
Singapore
Over 2 years using the app
April 16, 2019

Thank you so much for an excellent service and for creating this free app. Highly recommend this app.

Shoperduper Australia
Thailand
Over 2 years using the app
May 24, 2019

Just installed the currency converter app. Excellent support, very quick response times to our query, nice little app. Thank you

Off Your Leash
United Kingdom
Over 2 years using the app
March 26, 2019

I recommend this Currency Switchers to everybody. They have great service and really quick response. Will solved your problem right away if you need multiple currency on your website. Awesome app, really glad to find this service. Thanks to Michelle and Peter.

Bali Lumbung
United States
Over 2 years using the app
June 14, 2020

I tested all the currency switch applications. They do all the work but if you want something special then you have to work with the best.
And the best support is Secomap. They're amazing!
If you hesitate between which applications of switch currency, know that with these guys, you will have a very effective team at your side.

Wanita Perancis
Singapore
Over 2 years using the app
May 17, 2016

Great service that was fast and easy to work with. This app has helped with our global expansion!

Swiss Sew
United States
Over 2 years using the app