Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its automatic currency conversion feature, which enhances the global shopping experience. They commend its speed, seamless operation, and intuitive interface. It supports a broad range of currencies, offers customizable settings, and is compatible with various themes. The app is reliable and doesn't impact website speed. The support team is highly praised for their exceptional customer service and technical expertise. The app also provides a wide range of features in its free plan.

January 1, 2020

This app is exactly what were looking for! The team was very responsive and even helped to install it for us. They walked us through any customization and it displays perfectly. We even used it to replace a previous currency switcher we were using as this one is much more attractive and useful.

Kokoro Care Packages
United States
Over 2 years using the app
February 20, 2019

Great customer service. they installed it for me no issues. highly recommended! App works very well, thanks guys!

Hemp Protein Wholesale Canada
Canada
Over 2 years using the app
February 20, 2019

I had a problem due to my computer (not due to the app), and the technical service was very efficient and personalised, using Skype and email for the communication to fix the problem. After 2 hours, no more problem. Perfect relationship with the staff.

Viajero Alfa Por El Mundo
France
Over 2 years using the app
Edited November 23, 2018

Simple and to the point. Does exactly what one needs. Support is excellent, very responsive and helpful. Don't be hesitant to ask for help with any special customizations. I didn't and was very happy with the result.

Thank you, Thierry and team.

The Good Bourgeois
Germany
About 2 years using the app
September 11, 2019

great app and best support ever.... they helped me fast with installing the app code into my website, 5 stars.

TIFLY
China
About 2 years using the app
October 12, 2021

Customer service who helped me install and set up the app were brilliant. The app does exactly what I want. Very easy process to do and well worth having.

Cenvall
Australia
About 2 years using the app
November 27, 2018

I have used this app and Peter Nguyen set it up for me. I am very pleased with the the courtesy, speed of solving my problems. I made a mistake and when I realised and contacted Peter again, it was very quickly dealt with.
I am very pleased with your app, your staff and the fast response time from your company. Highly recommended.

Aim Edes Store
Australia
About 2 years using the app
May 8, 2019

This Is an amazing app. I love how easy it is to use and the service was very quick and professional.. they helped serve it up in minutes..

The Cheaper Store center
United States
About 2 years using the app
August 29, 2019

This is an awesome app for your business. Customer service is also great and fast. Good job Secomapp!!!!

TOPeitems.com
Canada
About 2 years using the app
November 24, 2020

Highly recommend this app because of the efficient and helpful dev support! A huge THANKS to Math Tran who have been really patient and helped me resolve some positioning issue with the app. You guys deserve 10 stars!

Shop Dat Deals
Singapore
About 2 years using the app