Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its automatic currency conversion feature, which enhances the global shopping experience. They commend its speed, seamless operation, and intuitive interface. It supports a broad range of currencies, offers customizable settings, and is compatible with various themes. The app is reliable and doesn't impact website speed. The support team is highly praised for their exceptional customer service and technical expertise. The app also provides a wide range of features in its free plan.

March 23, 2023

Steve was excellent and very patient. Outstanding customer service, helped me install it correctly in 5 mins of downloading the app.

A great app and to top it off the app is free.

Ole Wall Art
Australia
5 months using the app
April 20, 2023

Very simple app and the customer support was incredibly responsive. They installed it for me and tweaked it to fit my theme.

Bucket List Prints
United Kingdom
1 day using the app
April 13, 2023

The team support super fast with our requirement to customize the button to fit with our theme, thanks to Steve from the team, he was so friendly and supportive, the app works great by the way!!!!

Happy Clothing
United States
About 1 hour using the app
April 12, 2023

Steve was fast response and approaches sincerity!! And above all, I had a positive experience working with him.

taketherare
Hong Kong SAR
About 2 hours using the app
Edited May 18, 2016

Excellent App, loads quickly.

Prompt and excellent support team!!!

regards

Nitin

Material Immaterial Studio
India
About 7 years using the app
Edited January 22, 2018

Easy to use app and great support.

The team was helpful with the installation as well they were helpful making some some basic updates we required.

Gp Beta
Canada
Over 6 years using the app
Edited January 30, 2018

App works better than others I have tried and great, fast service! See it working at www.treehuggerclothpads.com

Tree Hugger Cloth Pads
Canada
Over 6 years using the app
May 13, 2016

Great app - works perfectly. Customer support was quick and efficient!

Caliper Timepieces
Canada
Almost 6 years using the app
December 9, 2016

excellent customer service they helped me get the application running fast and looking good. we had to make some adjustments so it looks good on desktop, tablet and mobile.

app works very well no problems!

Entree Lifestyle
United States
Over 5 years using the app
Edited November 30, 2023

Been using this app for more than 4 years now and every single time their customer service agents and tech team never fail to impress me! (: Rossie is the woman to look for, she is very friendly and patient and never fails to check in with me whenever a customisation is made! Their tech team is also very fast and accomodating to make even a slight change or tweak to suit my perfectionism!

HIGHLY RECOMMEND DOWNLOADING THIS APP AS IT ALSO SWITCHES INSTANTLY TO YOUR CUSTOMERS' COUNTRY BY TAPPING ON THEIR IP ADDRESS, WHICH RESULTS IN SALES! $$

So Not Size Zero
Singapore
Over 5 years using the app