Reviews (1,153)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its user-friendly interface, swift performance, and multi-currency display capabilities. They appreciate the automatic location detection feature that adjusts to the customer's local currency. The support team, particularly a member named Steve, is praised for their professionalism and responsiveness. The app is praised for its easy installation, customization, and compatibility with various themes. Despite being free, it offers high functionality and support.

Edited April 11, 2019

Great app by Secomap, thank you Peter for your great support, very useful app and it’s free to use..

GEMATI
United Arab Emirates
Over 3 years using the app
July 23, 2019

I have just installed the app. For now, it looks good. The support team was amazing. They installed the app pretty quickly and responded to my messages as well, considering it's a free service.

Captain Canary
India
Over 3 years using the app
April 8, 2019

It's a very GOOD FREE app. The support is super efficient & helpful as well! Highly recommended!!! Don't miss it!

ChildThots
Singapore
Over 3 years using the app
April 1, 2019

Very easy to use, communicate with customer service, took some time to help us install the program, thank you for helping us install the program

NOBONI
China
Over 3 years using the app
December 7, 2018

I'm building my store and I found this application useful to enable more customers to buy from different locations. The support was very diligent and effective.

Ladies... Fashion Up!
United States
Over 3 years using the app
June 26, 2019

that's amazing. I love it. Also its very small and I love the position on the web and it switches automatically depends on the location. I do love it and its also free.

Saliyafashion
Canada
Over 3 years using the app
September 14, 2020

The app is great as it has async loading, hence, does not take affect the site speed/performance. Plus, good and prompt support from the tech team.

BlingFeed
United States
Over 3 years using the app
Edited August 31, 2016

Perfect app for anyone who wants to sell internationally. Service was impeccable (Louis Tong) helped to set it up on our website and was always on hand to help via email. Great app and great team. Thank you guys!

Momentary Watches
United Kingdom
Over 3 years using the app
March 1, 2019

I asked for the app to be set up for me & it was done within the hour. Looks great & much better for my potential customers who can now see the price in their currency.

Formally Men
Australia
Over 3 years using the app
September 24, 2019

The app is very easy to use and the app staff is very helpful to install the app for me.

You can display the selector on every page of you site.

Outland Models
China
Over 3 years using the app