Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its automatic currency conversion feature, which enhances the global shopping experience. They commend its speed, seamless operation, and intuitive interface. It supports a broad range of currencies, offers customizable settings, and is compatible with various themes. The app is reliable and doesn't impact website speed. The support team is highly praised for their exceptional customer service and technical expertise. The app also provides a wide range of features in its free plan.

August 8, 2019

I was searching for a currency selector app on google when I came across this app. To my amazement, it was free of cost contrary to the hefty price tags on similar apps. So decided to get it for my store today. It works for almost all currencies in the world. The help and support response time is immediate. I got it installed by the support team rather than the manual method. It took them 5 minutes to ready my store with the currency selector at top of the page. I surely recomend this app to all new and old shopify stores. Im very satisfied with the overall working of this app.

DDM Concepts
Canada
Over 3 years using the app
August 27, 2018

Nice app & amazing customer service by Peter. Prompt & quick!

Wish you the best from Team www.FashionNation.in

Fashionnation
India
Over 3 years using the app
February 27, 2019

This is a fantastic app that does exactly what it promises. I opted to have it installed for me, and it was an easy and quick process! Thoroughly recommended!

Gem & Tonik
Australia
Over 3 years using the app
February 6, 2018

Attracted by the plan no sale no fee. Installation was easy. Support was prompt. Over the support followup was helpful. Good teamwork. wish you all the best

Dilrose
India
Over 3 years using the app
April 29, 2020

I have just installed the app and so far it seems to be working well. The support staff were very efficient and got it working without any hassle.
I would recommend this app

Distinctly Caitlin Designs
France
Over 3 years using the app
March 1, 2019

Just perfect- the app and the support team. I had a problem to relocate the currency switcher and Peter Nguyen was really nice and help me solve this. Quickly and efficently. Thanks again

Petra, LEPSIFUL

LEPSIFUL
Slovenia
Over 3 years using the app
August 28, 2020

The technical support for this app is incredible. The app itself is quick and clean, extremely easy to use.

Gobi Heat
United States
Over 3 years using the app
May 6, 2016

Great thanks, the App is very useful and the service from the support staff was great!

Natalie Briney Artist
Australia
Over 3 years using the app
September 22, 2015

Awesome service and fix a problem with rounding the number amazingly straight away.

I like this converter as it works actually automatic not like other ones that add the bar which messed with my theme.

Highly recommend for quality and service.

Burly Fellow
Australia
Over 3 years using the app
October 21, 2019

I installed this app and opted for the team to help me set it up! They responded to my email pretty much immediately and the entire thing was upon and running within minutes. Excellent service! And it works perfectly too :-D

MO AGUSTO
Nigeria
Over 3 years using the app