Reviews (1,153)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its user-friendly interface, swift performance, and multi-currency display capabilities. They appreciate the automatic location detection feature that adjusts to the customer's local currency. The support team, particularly a member named Steve, is praised for their professionalism and responsiveness. The app is praised for its easy installation, customization, and compatibility with various themes. Despite being free, it offers high functionality and support.

April 15, 2015

Great little app and top notch customer service. They were quick to help me install it just the way I wanted it.

Abstract Art Home
United States
About 3 years using the app
Edited May 11, 2023

2023 Update: We needed some tweaking after a theme update and happy to report great support again from Steve at Secomapp.

A great app that bridges the gap between currency detection and Shopify's native local currency checkout. We have seen a good increase in international sales after installing this app. Support from Peter and Michelle has been great - always quick to reply and very helpful.

Staunton and Henry
Hong Kong SAR
About 3 years using the app
January 23, 2017

Great customer service/support!

Selfishme Store
United States
About 3 years using the app
February 11, 2019

Seems to be a really good app! I did ask the designers to install it for me, which they did without a problem. I was able to add further currencies & choose the drop down style easily myself. I definitely recommend it!

Figs and Pigs Boutique
United Kingdom
About 3 years using the app
August 8, 2019

Great app, and the customer service was amazing!! They solved our issues immediately. Thank you Loken for taking care of everything for us. I would highly recommend.

Solutionz
Kuwait
About 3 years using the app
October 19, 2019

Excellent app. We are using with Shopify's inbuilt currency convertor and everything is working perfectly. Support was a great help when we needed a design change. Would recommend.

noome®
United Kingdom
About 3 years using the app
October 18, 2019

Customer support is the best. They helped me install the app on my store within an hour. And the app works well.

GlamQ
South Africa
Almost 3 years using the app
July 9, 2017

Very easy to install app, with descriptive instructions. Features are to the point and relevant to meet individual business needs for different international markets. Well done on a great app!

Hdwdsports
Australia
Almost 3 years using the app
December 14, 2015

Really good application with fantastic support. Now, there is no issue to see what's the real price of the product in you native currency. I highly recommend it!

Polish Rascal
Poland
Almost 3 years using the app
April 3, 2019

This app works great. Was a little daunting for me to install as I didn't want to mess up any code. I had tech support install it for me and they were very helpful. Was installed in 24hrs.

It integrates seamlessly into my site and helps customers easy see prices in their local currency.

Great work Secomapp

Überbartools™
Australia
Almost 3 years using the app