Reviews (1,153)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its user-friendly interface, swift performance, and multi-currency display capabilities. They appreciate the automatic location detection feature that adjusts to the customer's local currency. The support team, particularly a member named Steve, is praised for their professionalism and responsiveness. The app is praised for its easy installation, customization, and compatibility with various themes. Despite being free, it offers high functionality and support.

August 12, 2015

A great experience - both the app itself, which looks good and works as expected (why bother having a nice looking shop if you have a drop-down that looks like it's from 1998?) and the service on installation was perfect - fast and efficient. Would recommend.

A Gentleman Of Style
United Kingdom
Almost 3 years using the app
August 31, 2019

Easy to install and set up. I did the integration myself following the provided instructions and everything worked as I wanted. Very happy with the app so far.

YellowLeafPhotography
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
Edited November 16, 2022

We are very pleased with the prompt service and perfection of work, Steve Nguyen have shown exceptional help every time we seek support, Steve have helped us to customize the app according to our website theme, which is fantastic ! We have used may currency apps, but this one is a Jackpot ! highly recommend

FIRIA LONDON
United Kingdom
Almost 3 years using the app
Edited February 11, 2019

Has helped me make it clear for client requests related to currency and great customer service as well!jj

Shabacare
Canada
Over 2 years using the app
June 9, 2019

Great app to have a lot of currencies and great and quick support from Peter ... to solve my issues ... just perfect

MeexUpStorE
France
Over 2 years using the app
November 11, 2019

Great customer service. Provided assistance in the installation of this app.
They replied to my email within an hour, and rendered help as soon as I setup the account for them to access.

amazin.sg
Singapore
Over 2 years using the app
August 14, 2018

Such amazing service and app. Thank you for all your help! Highly recommend, they went above and beyond setting up our site.

Whistle Flute Clothing
Canada
Over 2 years using the app
September 28, 2015

Am really pleased with the look & functionality of the app on our site. We are generally quite cautious as to the look of apps we have on our site & this app looks great. I asked the support team to install it for us and subsequently requested a couple of tweaks that were done quickly & efficiently. Would definitely recommend it.

O A K
United Kingdom
Over 2 years using the app
January 6, 2020

The app is great to add if you need a currency switcher that is easy-use and works fine.
I had to ask for help from the support for installation, but then could manage to setup the rest and use the app without big difficulties.
The support team, specially Peter has always replied and sorted out issues We’ve encountered during the installation in a fast and great manner. Many thanks to Peter!

SHIN JARDBO
Sweden
Over 2 years using the app
September 26, 2022

I had an issue embedding the app to the header of my page, I was given quick support by an expert, who assisted me with my issue. Happy customer here :)

The Garment Factory
Nigeria
Over 2 years using the app