Reviews (1,153)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its user-friendly interface, swift performance, and multi-currency display capabilities. They appreciate the automatic location detection feature that adjusts to the customer's local currency. The support team, particularly a member named Steve, is praised for their professionalism and responsiveness. The app is praised for its easy installation, customization, and compatibility with various themes. Despite being free, it offers high functionality and support.

November 12, 2019

Installed the app and was given great support help by the team. Hopefully it helps in the sales conversion

CaRoLiTe
Singapore
Almost 2 years using the app
September 7, 2019

Sometimes Auto Switcher wont work, I Have Seen over Many Times infact.
Except this Everything is simple

Infinity Rays
India
7 months using the app
October 21, 2015

Great service, they are really responsive and kind to help for the setup.
The app is really easy and convenient, a great feature t have on a website which sells and delivers internationally.
Would recommend it without any doubt!

Amoryss
Switzerland
6 months using the app
October 6, 2022

this was working for me fine but all of a sudden in the cart page it is showing incorrect prices, like millions of dollars. i lost sales over this bug :/

Dafna Beauty
Israel
3 months using the app
April 20, 2019

Not totally sure yet. Still under view. But seems like the customer service is good so far. I will post more later. Another review

Shackled Love
United States
About 1 month using the app
Smartify Apps replied July 15, 2019

Thanks for your review. Hope you find our app helpful after trying it.

Edited April 22, 2015

My initial thoughts:
Great app...very versatile..that can help increase your conversions. Thanks very much to the staff for all their help! Easy Installation. Definitely Recommend! I think what sets this app aside is the great, prompt and friendly support.

Update:
I've dropped my rating from 5 to 3 star. During checkout, the currency goes back to USD, so that really doesn't help my situation for clients wishing to make direct deposits in local currency. Will uninstall. Support now doesn't seem that enthusiastic as in the beginning...seems they just wanted to get a good review.

OnlineMedicalTesting.com
United States
8 days using the app
Smartify Apps replied July 15, 2019

Thanks you for your feedback. It's Shopify policy that Checkout transaction amounts can only be shown in the default currency of your store, so there is nothing our app can do with the currency on the checkout page and neither can other apps.

December 2, 2017

HONESTLY DON'T KNOW HOW IT WORK...TRYING AN HOPING FOR THE BEST...TILL IT WORK, NO HESITATION TO REVIEW FOR 5 STARS HOPE TO HAVE THIS UNDERSTANDING. THANKS

The Ec Commerce
Singapore
6 days using the app
Smartify Apps replied July 15, 2019

Thanks for your review. Hope you find our app helpful after trying it. Please contact your problem by sending an email to support@secomapp.com and we will try our best to solve.

September 15, 2019

The app looks good, the best of all its free but sadly it doesn't work properly in my location. some other missing in setting it up. Anyway, Thanks to the support Mr. Peter for trying to help me out.

LARA Distributor
Philippines
4 days using the app