Reviews (1,153)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its user-friendly interface, swift performance, and multi-currency display capabilities. They appreciate the automatic location detection feature that adjusts to the customer's local currency. The support team, particularly a member named Steve, is praised for their professionalism and responsiveness. The app is praised for its easy installation, customization, and compatibility with various themes. Despite being free, it offers high functionality and support.

December 17, 2018

I used this app to display currency. I used the install instructions which was easy to follow. I needed to play around with positioning of the currency switcher under liquid themes. There are a few options to display the currency switcher. I liked the additional text in cart to explain to customers why they may not see their currency.

Revive Wear
Australia
6 months using the app
March 21, 2019

Good App, used it to add a currency converter and sale icon. I would like the following to assist in my business:
Ability to show the sale icon on the home page under "featured products"
Preview screen prior to publishing.

Thanks,
Scott

Ronix Edge
Australia
5 months using the app
March 27, 2019

The only reason I give this app 4 out of 5 stars is because I think it would be better if they showed the country flag along with the letters on the homepage. Sure, you see it when you click the dropdown but that's kinda bootleg.

Capital Outlet
United States
5 months using the app
Edited September 18, 2019

Great support! Working as intended. However, could improve by adding a slider bad in the dropdown menu instead. Support is great and very efficient in handling my problems!

Lumenstone
Singapore
4 months using the app
November 23, 2019

So excited to have this app available in my store. Many thanks for the quick and efficient assistance from Math.

Infinite Chelle
South Africa
4 months using the app
September 9, 2020

i got a very quick respond in trying to setup the app on my shop, brilliant.. i just hope to get it done because it looks cool..

glambyslindi
South Africa
3 months using the app
February 2, 2019

I used the app to help customers see the price of an item in their local currency. I think the app its self is helpful. For a non computer person it was a little challenging to set up. But worth the effort. Downsides are placement of the icon on your shopify site. I can't seem to put it in a more aesthetically pleasing place most likely due to my limited understanding of code. Upsides seeing the charge for the items purchased in local currency is excellent. I would definitely suggest this app if you wish to sell overseas.

LtA Creations
United States
3 months using the app
April 12, 2015

App does exactly what it says on the tin and saved me a lot of time. Needed a bit of help with mobile navigation. Sent an email to the support team and had a resolution in seconds!

If your not a HTML savvy, I highly recommend giving this a try!

POMMIER
United Kingdom
3 months using the app
September 9, 2019

The customer service is great. However, I would have preferred that they advised me upfront that I need to manually add the currencies. The other thing is, the price does not automatically convert or display to a foreign currency as per the location. It only converts after keying in the payment details at the check. But, for a free app, it is great. Again, customer service was quick. So, that is a bonus!

Next to Nature Skincare
New Zealand
3 months using the app
April 22, 2015

Great app and great customer service. highly recommend!

#WallsReflect
United Kingdom
2 months using the app