Reviews (40)

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
February 12, 2021

Brilliant app! you can tell by the back end that its not very "up to date" but its really cheap and does the job perfectly. I love it

Shop Kenique Unique
United Kingdom
About 2 months using the app
October 9, 2020

This is an amazing app. looks amazing on my site for a personalized touch. would recommend to anyone.

Rose Amoure
United States
About 2 months using the app
November 16, 2021

A very nice way to customize your shop! And they have excellent, helpful customer service. Definitely recommend.

Precious Pompis Cloth Diapers
United States
About 1 month using the app
February 1, 2021

Amazing app! Easy to set up and very cost effective! Very pretty and many options to choose from! 100% Reccommend

La'xury Cosmetics
United States
About 1 month using the app
January 19, 2021

Love this app!!! Its easy to follow and it has cool effects! Looking forward to using this app more often!

Treecie’s Closet
United States
About 1 month using the app
January 24, 2021

I Love the falling images! It's a super cute addition to my site. I'm so glad that I found this app.

LoKen Kosmetiks
United States
30 days using the app
April 23, 2020

I really like the app you can make anything fall down the screen.. i like to be different.. with this app u can be

BOSS LADY V DESiGNS
United States
23 days using the app
January 19, 2020

Very useful and Cheap. Highly recommended for anyone needing this!!! I used it for my store opening and it worked well.

Modest Chic Couture
United States
22 days using the app
Effective Apps replied January 19, 2020

Thank you for your review. We aim to make our apps simple to use and effective as much as possible. We are happy to hear that we serve you well, and wish you all the best!

January 23, 2021

it really bring a nice effect to my website! Give it a try I know you wont be disappointed. I know I am satisfied.

JAM for CUSTOMS
United States
21 days using the app
November 21, 2020

I just continue to be impressed with these app creators. Everything is easy and comprehensive and it just brings my store to life. Thanks guys.

MakersFolly®
United States
19 days using the app