Bonify Custom Fields

Bonify Custom Fields

Free plan available. 14-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.7)
Reviews
Developer
149 reviews
149 reviews
Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
149 reviews
December 20, 2022

How to sync the description with Ebay or other sales channel? Could you please help me to fix that, any support available?

Vintage rare usa
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 years
Bonify replied December 21, 2022

Strange... We have no record of any support requests from your store, but we'd certainly be happy to help. Please create a ticket using our in-app chat widget and we'll take a look. :)

October 14, 2022

We use this app on a daily basis for our products metafields. The support team is very helpful too. Highly recommended.

RP Electronics
Panama
Time spent using app: About 2 years
September 7, 2022

We have used this app for a few years and it is awesome! Highly recommended. Support team is fast and friendly.

Redcat Racing
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 3 years
Edited September 5, 2022

Really great app. Adds a whole load of extra functionality to the products on our shop. The options are limitless plus the support is excellent! Wish I had been using this app a while ago : )

Togninis Cafe, Deli & Catering - Milton, Brisbane
Australia
Time spent using app: 7 months
September 1, 2022

Great app, I have been using this for 2+ years. Awesome service. Helped me out with something other app developers would have palmed me off to a developer for. Much appreciated.

She Science
Australia
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
August 20, 2022

Great App and Customer service.
I used this app to add custom fields to my product page, and it does exactly what I wanted it to do.

LIGHTWORKS
Australia
Time spent using app: 4 days
July 19, 2022

I have been using the app for a while. I had it installed by a developer, as it is not user friendly and on top of it, you will get no support or even hear back from their support team. Support is totally inexistent. A good App for developers perhaps, not so much for Shopify users.

VERGE
New Zealand
Time spent using app: 12 months
Bonify replied July 20, 2022

Wow, sorry to hear about this! We can certainly understand why you would be frustrated! Our team has investigated and found that your tickets are all coming in from a Shopify experts agency rather than your store's email address. When we reply, the replies are going to that address, rather than an email address associated with your store. The support team will be resending our responses to your store's email address shortly.

We genuinely value all merchant feedback. If you have specific suggestions on the app's usability, we would be incredibly grateful if you shared your ideas for improvement so we can address them. We have a dedicated suggestion site for just that purpose at https://bonify.hellonext.co

Again, sorry it hasn't been an ideal experience. We're looking forward to addressing your concerns with you. :)

July 12, 2022

The guys at Bonify have been very helpful! Quick response and they helped me see what I needed to fix on my end to get the new Shopify metafields working.

GREAT PLAINS INDUSTRIES
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
July 12, 2022

Kenny And Patrick were extremely helpful and did their best to successfully answer any questions I had. Even if my questions were tough to decipher. Thanks again!

feejays
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 3 years
July 8, 2022

This app is a must have. I've been using it for the last few years. Even now with the Shopify metafields settings being in the admin, Custom Fields is so much handier to use and has so much more that it can do. It took a little time to get used to (I'm not a programmer). I've been able to do some more advanced things (in my eyes) with this app by looking at examples and spending time using it.

JLW Instruments (JLWForce.com)
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 3 years