Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
December 27, 2020

Great app, easy to use and and very nice looking. Had a little display problem on Chrome but the support service fixed it in seconds ! Definitely recommend it.

CBD Express
France
Time spent using app: About 2 years
Edited December 22, 2020

There was a problem with my theme, but the team fix it for me very quick. I recommend who need scroll to top button will not regret to use this app.

TW Grocery
Australia
Time spent using app: 2 days
December 20, 2020

The support team is responsive and the app works as expected. Best of all, it's free and easy to install.

ÇHANELIA
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
December 18, 2020

very good and i will definitely want to use it and sharing to my freind. very good and i will definitely want to use it and sharing to my freind.

Spinel House
Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app: 10 months
December 9, 2020

so far so good- easy to install, seems to be working fine and I am hopeful it will continue to be useful on my site

The Leafy Branch
United States
Time spent using app: 19 minutes
December 7, 2020

So far, so good. Does exactly what it says and gives you a decent level of customisation. Recommended if you want to make your store more usable with longer page lengths.

The Sample Toybox
Australia
Time spent using app: 24 days
November 30, 2020

Great app, easy to use and great customer support chat!! Highly recommend to anyone who just want to have a back to top button!!

Gurus Japan
Japan
Time spent using app: 14 minutes
November 27, 2020

How would I rate this app? cool and nice working great and it's free we love it, thank you very much ;-)

Peter Stone Jewelry
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
Edited November 26, 2020

Permet d'ajuster la position si nous utilisons un autre widget qui pourrais gêner le bouton. Je recommande!

T.A. DEFENSE
France
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
November 26, 2020

Super fast, simple to use and straight forward. Was able to set it up in less than 5 mins. Love it!!!

Slay By Shaye
United States
Time spent using app: 13 days