Tuecus ‑ Customer Account Page

Engage Customers With Attractive Customer Dashboard & Rewards

From $4.99/month. 30-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Speed tested: low impact to your online store

Reviews

3.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    45% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    27% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    0
  • 2 of 5 stars
    9% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    18% of ratings are 1 stars
2 reviews

Monitors.com

Absolutely the worst app ever! Do not buy! It will hurt your business. It will not help your business. This app had bugs after bugs and the support team would constantly say they would fix stuff and never fixed it.

Motionparts

Worst app ever. Zero support after finding major bug issue. When deleting app some parts of the code remained and trashed my account page function. An absolute mess!

Developer reply

September 4, 2021

Hi,

we checked our emails and live chat logs, you haven't contacted us. And also there are no traces that you actually installed code. Since you are still using our app, we have sent access request to your store and email too. Please provide access we will setup the app.

Thanks