Tuecus ‑ Customer Account Page

Engage Customers With Attractive Customer Dashboard & Rewards

From $4.99/month. 30-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Tuecus-customer account page


3.4 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 42% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 25% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 25% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

3 reviews

Bohemian Dream

Location India
Time spent using app 14 days

Worst app ever. They claim to be a customer account page but even their landing page of the customer account doesn't work properly. The app is full of bugs, we had opted for a professional plan turned out to be the most amateur built app. To make things more worse, it turns out the team turned out be more worse with constant one liners " technical team is working on it / it will be done in the next 24 hours" A week passed with constant follow ups but apparently technical team did not even have the time to resolve a single issue in the list. Ended up wasting a whole week patiently waiting and following up with them.


Location United States
Time spent using app 3 months

Absolutely the worst app ever! Do not buy! It will hurt your business. It will not help your business. This app had bugs after bugs and the support team would constantly say they would fix stuff and never fixed it.


Location Germany
Time spent using app About 1 month

Worst app ever. Zero support after finding major bug issue. When deleting app some parts of the code remained and trashed my account page function. An absolute mess!

Developer reply

September 4, 2021


we checked our emails and live chat logs, you haven't contacted us. And also there are no traces that you actually installed code. Since you are still using our app, we have sent access request to your store and email too. Please provide access we will setup the app.