Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 80% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 17% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
March 21, 2023

es ist toll habe ich nicht gesehen . einfach zum registrieren. Ich empfehle auch euch herunterladen .

Shoppingonline
Germany
3 days using the app
June 6, 2017

Very useful for adding additional fields, which in a market outside the US is sometimes necessary

Mariscalmodahombre
Mexico
Over 5 years using the app
June 28, 2017

The app is very nice, and the price of free with the exchange with writing a review is a decent deal.

I am still a starter, but I can understand how the app works, and it is really handy for adding the missing fields for the information that you want to get from your customers.

I'll update the review later on, by reflecting my personal experience using this app. Until then, I recommend every merchant to install this app. Things for free won't last forever, so, hurry up!

Best regards,
Z

United Scentdom Of Perfumes
United Kingdom
About 5 years using the app
April 20, 2017

Intuitive, easy to use, and you can't beat the price!

Marquetwholesale
United States
About 5 years using the app
March 30, 2017

Please keep this Free you guys are helping lots of people Thank you

Ziegal
United Kingdom
Over 4 years using the app
March 26, 2019

This app helped me so much! I was searching for something just like this that actually worked without having to do much, found some others but this one worked the best! Excellent customer support as well! Thank you

bluumun
Mexico
Over 4 years using the app
Edited October 22, 2018

The app was a great addition to my store - I need parents to be able to answer a few questions when they purchase products online. I quickly realized that I only wanted to ask questions for certain products, and Secomapp CREATED A FEATURE to accommodate my request! Their customer service was timely, professional, and (what?!) totally custom! I've never has such a pleasant, and surprisingly awesome, experience with any customer service. Thank you, Theirry, at Secomapp for your help and creativity.

Update Oct 2018 - I updated my shop to the Artisan theme, and Theirry at Secomapp added support for this theme so I could continue using the app. Awesome customer service, once again!

Famousadventures
United States
About 4 years using the app
Edited August 1, 2021

Love this app - Could not do Without! Thank you very much to Rachel and Matt for helping me set it up

Princesslola
South Africa
About 4 years using the app
May 16, 2017

great app. will be using it for my store.

Lavapeco
United States
Almost 4 years using the app
April 5, 2017

nice so far. will update. Too aggressive asking for reviews

Macpageants
United States
Over 3 years using the app