SmartCA: Customer Attribute

SmartCA: Customer Attribute

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.7)
Reviews
Developer
244 reviews
195 reviews
Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 80% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 16% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
195 reviews
January 4, 2020

All is good. Thank you for your very good app. Convenient navigation, easy installation of functions

StrongHorse
Ukraine
Time spent using app: 3 months
November 2, 2019

After lots, and I mean Lots! of searching for an app that would allow specific text fields to be completed by the customer, I found and absolutely LOVE “Customer Attribute” the app works perfectly!!! Support is fantastic, prompt and very helpful, I can’t rate it highly enough. A BIG Thanks to all the team at Secomapp, my store definitely wouldn’t be anywhere near as functional without you. Keep up the great work!!

Pantry Drawers Online
Australia
Time spent using app: About 2 months
September 21, 2019

Very easy to set up. I used it to add additional attributes to the cart that were not included with the theme I'm using. The app walks you through the set up and you can easily preview your change

wearetrendi
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
September 11, 2019

Very easy to set up. I used it to add additional attributes to the cart that were not included with the theme I'm using. The app walks you through the set up and you can easily preview your changes.

stemssouthwater
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 21 hours
September 11, 2019

I have spent the last two week trying to find a way to make a few text boxes mandatory on my cart page. I found this app. and it does exactly what I was looking for.

Boutique Ollie & Cass
Canada
Time spent using app: 18 days
July 10, 2019

This is exactly what I was looking for! Thank you so much. I couldn't find another app that was free and did what I needed it to but this is perfect.

The Floral Delivery Wellington
New Zealand
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
July 9, 2019

I have used the app for setting up some specific fields for my account database. It worked miracles!

Max's Australia
Australia
Time spent using app: 9 months
June 23, 2019

This application is was looking, it is very easy and good. In fact I was asking shopify help desk, they did not reply. I thought since I have basic plan I can add any attribute. Thanks to this application it has added a valuable field for me.

GTA Tiffin and Catering Services
Canada
Time spent using app: About 2 months
June 21, 2019

They have the best customer service. They always replay fast and help me customize the app for my business needs. Great app

Things Engraved Business
Canada
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
June 20, 2019

A must have app for any Shopify toolbox - extends the capabilities of your cart. Amazing customer service - 5 stars!

Baxta Industries
Australia
Time spent using app: 6 days