Blacklist IP & Country Blocker

Blacklist IP & Country Blocker

Free plan available. 7-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.5)
Reviews
Developer

Highlights

Built for your business
  • Works with the latest themes

About this app

Launched

January 24, 2022

Languages

English

Block unwanted buyers via email/phone/name, Block country and IPs, Block bots who use proxy/vpn

#### A uesful all-in-one App that stops unwanted customers from accessing your store. **Unlimited Country Blocking/Redirecting **Unlimited IP Blocking/Redirecting **Unlimited VPN/Proxy Blocking/Redirecting **Unlimited Geolocation redirect **Web Content Protection **Detail Analysis Report **Auto cancel orders placed by visitors, auto refund, and re-stock.

#### A uesful all-in-one App that stops unwanted customers from accessing your store. **Unlimited Country Blocking/Redirecting **Unlimited IP Blocking/Redirecting **Unlimited VPN/Proxy Blocking/Redirecting **Unlimited Geolocation redirect **Web Content Protection **Detail Analysis Report **Auto cancel orders placed by visitors, auto refund, and re-stock. more
  • Block unwanted visitors from visiting your store before they place an order
  • Block visitors from specific countries/states/cities, whitelist is availble
  • Block visitors from specific IPs/IP Ranages; set IP whitelist for exception
  • Detect and Block / Redirect traffic from Bots, Crawlers, Tor, VPN and Proxies
  • Detailed visitor log analysis with complete information and actions

Pricing

7-day free trial

Free

Free

  • Country blocker(up to 1)
  • Single IP blocker
  • Blacklist: auto cancel orders
  • Fraud prevent: auto process high-risk orders
  • 20 visit logs

Premium

$2.99/month

  • Block visitors by email, name, phone
  • Country Blocker
  • IP Blocker
  • Area/IP whitelist
  • Proxy & VPN blocker
  • Content Protect
  • Geo Redirect
  • Visit log

Pay-as-you-go

Free to install

Free for the first 500 page views, then 20 cents per 100 page views, up to a maximum of $4 per month

  • A plan for growing stores - pay per every 100 page views
  • Same features as in the Premium Plan

Free

Free

  • Country blocker(up to 1)
  • Single IP blocker
  • Blacklist: auto cancel orders
  • Fraud prevent: auto process high-risk orders
  • 20 visit logs

Premium

$2.99/month

  • Block visitors by email, name, phone
  • Country Blocker
  • IP Blocker
  • Area/IP whitelist
  • Proxy & VPN blocker
  • Content Protect
  • Geo Redirect
  • Visit log

Pay-as-you-go

Free to install

Free for the first 500 page views, then 20 cents per 100 page views, up to a maximum of $4 per month

  • A plan for growing stores - pay per every 100 page views
  • Same features as in the Premium Plan

All charges are billed in USD. Recurring and usage-based charges are billed every 30 days.

12 reviews

Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 17% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
February 1, 2023

The system doesn't do as advertised and has a few bugs. It's blocking IP addresses that are not listed (including mine) and allowed a blocked customer to place an order 4 separate times. Customer service is very slow to respond as well. I'm not sure if this app is worth it

Quality Finesse
United States
Super Boosty replied February 2, 2023

Thanks for your review. Our app has been used by thousands of merchants and has not experienced any issues with the significant functionalities you mentioned.
However, we have received reports of merchants adding their own IPs or countries to the blacklist for testing purposes, but forgetting to remove it, causing themselves to be blocked. We mentioned this in our previous reply, but didn't receive any further response from you. Additionally, our app has a "block visitor" feature as well as an "auto-cancel" feature, and some merchants tend to confuse these two. If a merchants adds an email of a visitor they want to block to the "auto-cancel" list, the visitor can still access the shop, but their orders will be automatically cancelled. We've previously asked for clarification on this, but still haven't received a response.
Our customer service team always replies to your messages as soon as they receive them, but due to time difference between their location and yours, sometimes it may take a little longer to reply. We apologize for that. However, our customer service team has requested for more information to assist with your issues, but hasn't received a reply. Could you please provide specific information on which IPs that were not supposed to be blocked were blocked, and which visitors you wanted to block, but were able to place an order? This will help us determine where the setting issue is. Thanks for your support.

December 29, 2022

I am extremely satisfied with the ability of the app to block proxy and bot visitors. It has been a great asset and I appreciate the service provided. Thank you!

Beauty By Elly
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
Edited October 2, 2022

Powerful, user-friendly and affordable. Must-have app. Fully function design, can whitelist IP addresses, thus overriding country blocking functionality. By doing this, we can allow our partners who live in blocked countries access our store.

falye
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months

About this app

Launched

January 24, 2022

Languages

English

Built by Super Boosty

About Super Boosty

4.5 average rating

1 year building apps for the Shopify App Store

Support

Send a message

superboosty@outlook.com

More apps like this

3.9 out of 5 stars 3 total reviews Free
Disable right click, Protects Stores Images, Text copy & paste
5.0 out of 5 stars 2 total reviews Free plan available
Protect Content,Image & Block Country/State/City +Geo Redirect
5.0 out of 5 stars 1 total reviews 3-day free trial
Block customers to access your store with outdated browsers.