Customer Order Management

Reorder | Return | Refund | Exchange | Order Look-up

$15/month. 10-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

Reviews

3.5 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 60% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 40% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

2 reviews

Aztro Marketplace

Location United States
Time spent using app Almost 2 years

BEWARE!!! DO NOT USE THIS APP (2 Year Customer) After two years of using this app, I would NEVER recommend it to anyone. Save yourself the time, tears, and suffering that it is working with Webkul. While the app is built with some good functionalities, the developers will not do anything without trying to squeeze every penny out of you. This app, will not work with Multivendor Slot Prizing or Minimum Order, the design is terrible and you will spend hours having to stylize it to a decent look, and all the reorder and other promised functionalities do not work well. Save yourself the nightmare of having to deal with this company.

Developer reply

January 7, 2022

Hey ! Thanks for the review.

It's very unfortunate that, The app couldn't meet your expectations. However We would like to add few points here:

As we can check from the support tickets, We didn't receive any query from your end since last 90+ days & Your feedback states that the re-order & other promised functionalities are not working so, In case, You would have informed us over the ticket then we would have surely assisted you with the fix. 

Moreover,  We would like to let you know that, re-order functionality only works if the ordered products are available in stock. In case products are out of stock which customer is trying to re-order then in this case, re-order tab remain disabled. So as we could guess, You might have tried this for out of stock products. 

Please Note: We're always keen to provide best of the app support, bug fix ASAP, make a note of the requirement (will try to add in future, if multiple such requests received) and will help our merchants understand the app features in all the ways possible.

Kindly connect via our ticketing system. We'd love to hear all the concerns/issues you're having. Let's start things all over again.

RPM MOTORSPORT LTD.

Location Canada
Time spent using app 14 days

Cannot upload a PDF file which is super important if you want to Upload a return label, on top of that we sent a request on to why you can only upload JPG files, we havent gotten a response for over 2 business days. Deleting app!