Customer Tags

Customer Tags

by Union Works Apps

Auto tag & bulk tag customers to auto populate customer groups

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (0)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 29 reviews

Calm Classroom

Amazing and robust in function, our business model would not be possible without this app! The customer support has far exceeded my expectations, with prompt, personal and intelligent responses from someone who really cares about the success of the app for our business. a+

Developer reply

August 6, 2020

Thanks for your great review Jessie, we're really glad that Customer Tagger is helping you to run your business and that you've been happy with the support you've received.

NuGo Nutrition

We used this app to backdate tags on orders and customers we imported into the Shopify system. This helped us segment our audience and be able to market towards them more specifically. Great product and it works exactly as we expected.

Developer reply

August 6, 2020

Thanks for the great review! Great to hear Customer Tagger is helping with your customer segmentation!

BOTE

Customer Tagger does a great job of sorting through to separate out our priorities and helping us report on customer types. Thanks for the help team!

Developer reply

August 5, 2020

Thanks for your kind review Michael! Glad to know that Customer Tagger is helping you to segment your Customers effectively!

SlimGenics Direct

We use this app to tag customers that buy a membership plan. We also tag customers based on products that they purchase. Then we use a discounting app to offer automatic discounts to certain customers based on their tags. This is a great app. It offers many, many ways to create tags.

Developer reply

July 17, 2020

Thanks for leaving such a great review Bruce! Glad we're helping you to manage your back office with our Customer Tagging rules!

The Everset

Incredibly responsive and helpful customer service. App is setup to save us a lot of manual, tedious work. Highly recommend

Developer reply

July 12, 2020

Hi Ben, thanks for the great review, glad we were able to help you with your rules set-up.

We Are Feel

Super nice team, very helpful customer service, the app itself is great and proves to be very useful in organising our customer base.

Developer reply

August 5, 2020

Thanks for your kind review! We're glad we were able to help and that you're able to segment your Customer base with our app.

THE LASH SHOP

Amazing customer service and great app! Saves me a lot of manual work. Highly recommend this to anyone :) Thanks team!

Developer reply

April 27, 2020

Thanks for your great review! We're pleased that you could use Customer Tagger backdating to create customer groups for email marketing :)

Bloom Farms CBD

This app is super easy to use and set up. I have both Customer Tagger and Order Tagger set up. Sam was very helpful and patient when answering all my questions.

With these app, I was able to save hours out of my week by automating my process.

Developer reply

March 27, 2020

Thanks for a great review! We're pleased to see Customer Tagger being used to apply customer tags based on the discount code they checkout with!

Empire Skate Australia

This app is great, really easy to use, and helps with our marketing by making segmentation a breeze in Klaviyo. As always the team at Union Works are super helpful and quick to respond to any questions I've had.

Developer reply

October 28, 2019

Thanks for the great review Matt, glad you're making good use of the app!

Mandaue Foam

The app is customizable based on your requirements, if you'll require additional work such as only tag customer when certain transaction meet the criteria eg. Paid. They'll able to do it, just contact their support. Quick and Easy. Will highly recommend!

Developer reply

October 28, 2019

Thanks for the great review Marlon, glad we were able to help customise this to your requirements!

Previous 1 3
Previous 1 3