SC Customer Tags & Segments

Automated customer tags: Segmentation, workflows, email

Free plan available. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Reviews

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

41 - 50 of 68 reviews

NuGo Nutrition

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 month

We used this app to backdate tags on orders and customers we imported into the Shopify system. This helped us segment our audience and be able to market towards them more specifically. Great product and it works exactly as we expected.

Developer reply

August 6, 2020

Thanks for the great review! Great to hear Customer Tagger is helping with your customer segmentation!

BOTE

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 months

Customer Tagger does a great job of sorting through to separate out our priorities and helping us report on customer types. Thanks for the help team!

Developer reply

August 5, 2020

Thanks for your kind review Michael! Glad to know that Customer Tagger is helping you to segment your Customers effectively!

SlimGenics Direct

Location United States
Time spent using app About 2 months

We use this app to tag customers that buy a membership plan. We also tag customers based on products that they purchase. Then we use a discounting app to offer automatic discounts to certain customers based on their tags. This is a great app. It offers many, many ways to create tags.

Developer reply

July 17, 2020

Thanks for leaving such a great review Bruce! Glad we're helping you to manage your back office with our Customer Tagging rules!

The Everset

Location United States
Time spent using app 10 days

Incredibly responsive and helpful customer service. App is setup to save us a lot of manual, tedious work. Highly recommend

Developer reply

July 12, 2020

Hi Ben, thanks for the great review, glad we were able to help you with your rules set-up.

We Are Feel

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 11 months

Super nice team, very helpful customer service, the app itself is great and proves to be very useful in organising our customer base.

Developer reply

August 5, 2020

Thanks for your kind review! We're glad we were able to help and that you're able to segment your Customer base with our app.

THE LASH SHOP

Location Canada
Time spent using app 25 days

Amazing customer service and great app! Saves me a lot of manual work. Highly recommend this to anyone :) Thanks team!

Developer reply

April 27, 2020

Thanks for your great review! We're pleased that you could use Customer Tagger backdating to create customer groups for email marketing :)

Bloom Farms CBD

Location United States
Time spent using app 4 months

This app is super easy to use and set up. I have both Customer Tagger and Order Tagger set up. Sam was very helpful and patient when answering all my questions.

With these app, I was able to save hours out of my week by automating my process.

Developer reply

March 27, 2020

Thanks for a great review! We're pleased to see Customer Tagger being used to apply customer tags based on the discount code they checkout with!

Empire Skate Australia

Location Australia
Time spent using app Over 1 year

This app is great, really easy to use, and helps with our marketing by making segmentation a breeze in Klaviyo. As always the team at Union Works are super helpful and quick to respond to any questions I've had.

Developer reply

October 28, 2019

Thanks for the great review Matt, glad you're making good use of the app!

Mandaue Foam

Location Philippines
Time spent using app 13 days

The app is customizable based on your requirements, if you'll require additional work such as only tag customer when certain transaction meet the criteria eg. Paid. They'll able to do it, just contact their support. Quick and Easy. Will highly recommend!

Developer reply

October 28, 2019

Thanks for the great review Marlon, glad we were able to help customise this to your requirements!

Bingo Merch

Location Germany
Time spent using app About 1 month

App working perfectly for my needs. Backdating job also carried out swiftly and with regular updates from their customer service team. Would recommend.

Developer reply

October 17, 2019

Thanks for the great review Thomas and thanks for your patience whilst the backdating process took place!