SC Customer Tagging

SC Customer Tagging

Free plan available. 1-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (5)
Reviews
Developer
70 reviews
68 reviews
Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
68 reviews
January 2, 2023

Extremely robust and useful app. Saved us tons of time. And an excellent customer support team which has been HUGE!

VINYL MOON
United States
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
Shop Circle replied January 2, 2023

Wow, thank you so much for your valuable feedback! We appreciate you finding our support team and our app so useful for your Shopify store and we are more than happy to help you 24/7 🤩.
All the best,
Customer Success Team I Shop Circle

December 14, 2022

Hit right to the point! The app help me manage group of customer in many flexible ways. Also the customer support team is good and very nice, too.

Root Rotation
Vietnam
Time spent using app: 25 days
Shop Circle replied December 15, 2022

What a nice review! It's awesome to hear that you found our product useful and your kind words about our customer support team.
We appreciate the time you took to share your experience and we are always happy to help you 24/7 with anything you may need :)

All the best,
Customer Success Team I Shop Circle

November 10, 2022

The app works as advertised, quick and easy and the support staff is responsive and very helpful. Backdating is quite expensive and no room for errors whatsoever.

Fitbiz Exercise Equipment
Australia
Time spent using app: 7 days
Shop Circle replied November 10, 2022

You made our day! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review. Our support team is always happy to help you 24/7 with anything you may need.

All the best,
Customer Success Team I Shop Circle

Edited November 1, 2022

I contacted customer service and got an extremely fast response. My issue was quickly resolved. This app works great for automatically adding a tag when criteria is met such as when an order is created and contains a certain product. The app also works great for automatically removing a tag on a specified time schedule that I designate.

Jackman Music
United States
Time spent using app: About 3 hours
August 22, 2022

This app is one of the best Ihave ever used, Jason was so hands on and made sure I understoood everything before the call ended.

House of FaSHUN by Shun Melson
United States
Time spent using app: 9 months
Shop Circle replied August 22, 2022

Hi there 😊, we appreciate you taking the time to write this review! It's awesome to hear that you found our app very useful and that our amazing Jason hit the mark for you. It means a lot to us!!

All the best,
Customer Success Team | Shop Circle

Edited November 15, 2022

Simple and intuitive. Their customer support team was extremely knowledgeable about the app. We did have a bit of an issue with the way it was working at first - shout out to Jason for taking the time to review our issue with his dev team and help us resolve! His help was much appreciated.

Very Serious Company
Canada
Time spent using app: 3 months
Shop Circle replied August 12, 2022

Thank you for your amazing 5-star review! We're so glad to hear you had an excellent experience getting started with our app and that our support team assisted you properly. Please reach out if you need further support :)

Have a lovely day,
Customer Success Team | Shop Circle

May 12, 2022

This app is super easy to use. Their customer support team is very helpful and speedy in their responses.

TLF Apparel
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 years
Shop Circle replied May 13, 2022

We appreciate you taking the time to write this review. It was our pleasure to serve you, and your kind words motivate us to keep giving our best...Happy to help 24/7! Cheers

November 15, 2021

I used this app in tandem with Locksmith to allow prize-draw winners access to a specific product, as well as prevent them from placing additional orders of that product. It worked flawlessly and I'll definitely be finding new ways to use the app to improve other processes.

Hertog Jan Online Brouwerijwinkel
Netherlands
Time spent using app: 4 months
Shop Circle replied November 15, 2021

Thanks for the great review Ben! Glad to hear that the launch went well and that Customer Tagger was able to link in well with Locksmith.

October 5, 2021

Going into a new product launch, I needed a way to bulk tag thousands of orders, so I could offer a loyalty discount to existing users of my various software products. This app allowed me to handle that in a few clicks, at the last minute, going into a launch. Not only that, it did so with 100% accuracy and was very fast considering how many records had to be processed. Seriously, I don't know what I would have done without this app!

Kazrog
United States
Time spent using app: 1 day
Shop Circle replied October 5, 2021

Thanks for taking the time to leave us this great review! We're really pleased to hear that our backdating facility has helped you to segment your Customers ahead of your product launch. Good luck with the launch!

October 4, 2021

This app very simply fills a major gap in Shopify's functionality. It's SO easy to use and support is super responsive and helpful. Thanks to Stu for helping us to get up and running. Highly recommend!

Shine Pet Food Co.
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Shop Circle replied October 4, 2021

Hi Lisa, thanks for the kind review. Great to hear you've found the app easy to use and tag orders based on POS location. All the best!