Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
February 25, 2024

We are loving our experience with Customer Accounts Hub on Shopify! Its interface is refreshingly sleek and super easy to navigate. The customization options are just right - you can tweak as much or as little as you want. And the customer support? Absolutely top-notch, with a personal touch that makes all the difference. Highly recommend it for anyone looking to spruce up their online shop!

Manufactory Apparel
Australia
3 months using the app
March 15, 2024

I really want to thank the Customer Hub staff for the great assistance received! Simply exceptional! I received continuous assistance for a specific need and they helped me to fully achieve the goal. Thanks to their commitment and great work they did following my requests, I was able to end my website. Thanks in particular to Ezra, a unique professionalism! I recommend to all Customer Hub and if you have specific needs, they will be able to help you with maximum professionalism! Thanks thanks thanks!

ARDUINO ASTE
Italy
About 1 month using the app
April 3, 2024

It has been extremely annoying and frustrating for us that Shopify does not provide a proper customer account area, so we really appreciate what the developers have done with this application. It looks good and the pricing is very fair. We shall continue to use the application.

WONDERCRAFT LTD
United Kingdom
7 days using the app
April 10, 2024

It just works

My Store
Australia
5 days using the app
March 13, 2024

I was working with a large "shopify expert" company to customize my customer portal. It was a very disappointing experience and I lost out on a lot of money (down payment). About a week after telling this company I was no longer going to work with them I stumbled across your app. Your app did EXACTLY what I had hired this company to do! It was so easy to set up and I am thrilled with the app. Your customer service is the cherry on top.

Custom Equine Nutrition
United States
5 days using the app
December 18, 2023

Brilliant app with so many integrations, smooth process and support is spot on! Couldn't pick one thing to complain about.

A Bit Orange
United States
12 months using the app
March 12, 2024

Dynamic technology coupled with excellent customer service. Way to go!

Lowcountry Littles
United States
About 16 hours using the app
February 4, 2024

One of the best apps in Shopify store.
Well designed, fully functioning, loaded with features.
I am very excited about all options it will give my customers to access not only their accounts, but also previous orders, fully integrated with my subscription service Appstle etc. very reasonable priced. Very responsive and qualified technical support.
Would give it 10 stars if I could.

MoxyVites
United States
1 day using the app
Edited January 6, 2024

Good design but poor for small stores and quite expensive for what it does. Looking forward to receiving a update for analytics, reviews for Vitals app and live chat support in the near future.

Force of Life
United Kingdom
12 days using the app
January 5, 2024

Where do I start,

Honestly this is the best customer support I have received from anyone. Ever. In my Life.

Ezra went above and beyond in every way and helped me with absolutely everything!

The Customer Account app is also a great app and the vast selection of powerups is mindblowing.

Thanks Ezra and everyone at Customer Accounts Hub

The Natural Vet
United States
5 days using the app