Customer Accounts Hub

Customer Account Page, Integrations, Reorder, Custom Fields

From $5/month. 14-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Reviews

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

21 - 29 of 29 reviews

Image Beauty

Location United States
Time spent using app 4 days

So far so good. We had an issue occur with our customer pages and this app is going to help. Ezra and his team were super helpful and provided excellent communication during integration.

Developer reply

February 21, 2022

So glad we were able to help!

Aspyn Market

Location United States
Time spent using app About 13 hours

Not only does this app work seamlessly, but it's also easy to set up, and greatly enhances our customer experience. I can not say enough about the support team. We were having issues with our subscription app and they were responsive, helpful, and created an integration so that we could move forward! I highly, highly recommend this app!

Qivapii

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 months

This app is amazing and has a great user interface. The app also provides great customer service with very quick responses to questions.

Developer reply

January 25, 2022

Thanks so much for the kind review. We're so happy to hear that you're happy with the CustomerHub app and can't wait for you to see all of the new features and integrations coming over the next few weeks.

ABINTUS

Location France
Time spent using app 9 days

About the app : Very easy to setup and works like a charm. It's a must-have to make your customers happy with their account.
About the support team : Ezra is the best. He is so helpful and answers questions in no time. Highly recommended!

Developer reply

January 6, 2022

Thanks so much for the amazing review. We were so grateful for the feedback provided and loved being able to get everything sorted out for you quickly.

We can't wait for you to see what we have planned for the app over the coming months.

Jewelry by Johan

Location United States
Time spent using app 2 days

We utilize this app to provide a more robust customer account page and utilize its integration with the Draft Orders app from another developer so that our price quotes and historical order information are visible in one place. Looking forward to building it out with other integrations and custom links to create our perfect customer portal. In addition, Ezra has been extremely helpful and quick at responding to my questions and requests. Definitely recommend.

Developer reply

January 6, 2022

Thanks so much for the amazing review and so glad we were able to help and add the new integration for you. It's been a pleasure assisting and we're looking forward to working with you to add more in the future.

Happy Dog Food

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 month

Customer Hub really makes our customer account page easier for our customers to find what they need especially when using a subscription app. Support, Ezra has been extremely helpful and quick at responding to my questions and requests. Definitely recommend.

Developer reply

January 3, 2022

Thanks so much for the review Debra, we’re so sorry to see that you experienced an issue while installing the CustomerHub app. We’ve been through our monitoring software and have found no indication of any issues and suspect you may have simply encountered a local network issue given the way you describe the problem.

We’d love to have this resolved for you and have requested store access as well as sent a few emails and reached out over Facebook and phone. If you’re able to get back in touch with us or grant store access we’ll jump in and find out what’s happened and have it all resolved for you.

Thanks again Debra, I look forward to hearing from you shortly.

Update:

We were very happy to get in touch and see that you were able to setup the CustomerHub app without issue. Also thanks for providing us store access to be able to setup the PayWhirl integration for you, and we were so glad to hear that “it looks great!”.

Always feel free to get in touch if you need anything else and we hope you continue to enjoy using CustomerHub.

Fabulous Portrait

Location Netherlands
Time spent using app About 23 hours

Great customer support! Added some customizations to my store within hours and are very responsive to requests.

Developer reply

December 16, 2021

Thanks so much for the review! We were so happy to be able to help and get everything sorted for you within those few hours. We also loved getting the 'Proofer' app integrated to enhance the app experience for you. Looking forward to hearing from you again in future.

WowBao Nails

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app About 15 hours

reached out to these guys and helped me straight, would 100% recommend, this app will be very popular in the future. thanks for your help guys and amazing app to add to any shopify store

Developer reply

December 6, 2021

Thanks so much for the glowing review. Very happy we could help and thanks for recommending another app for us to integrate, we're stoked you're enjoying our app.

Crystal Mountain Australia

Location Australia
Time spent using app About 2 hours

Amazing Customer account page upgrade, gives you unparalleled customisation and control over literally every facet of you customers account page. colours, actual layout, what options they have and a detailed menu builder, you can even directly link shopify pages for customers to use quickly. It is actually amazing. Multiple types of apps can be integrated to work alongside CustomerHub too eg; Wishlist's and loyalty apps, if there is an app you want to integrate they have that option so the team can work on it for you. Also has an amazing array of analytics to keep track of how your customers are handling and using your setup. Truly worth every dollar. To the team behind CustomerHub, well done, the only thing id like to see changed, is every time you alter and save settings in say the "Style" tab it saves and then returns to the "Menu Builder" tab. Only a slight inconvenience but can consume considerable time when you save, preview changes and then go back to alter colour choices. Otherwise i absolutely love this program, thank you immensely.

Developer reply

December 3, 2021

Thanks for the amazing review and feedback! We're so glad you're enjoying the CustomerHub experience.

We've gone ahead and made your suggested change. You'll now be able to update multiple colors in the styling tab, save, and won't be taken back to the menu builder tab.

We hope you continue to enjoy the CusterHub experience and always feel free to get in touch with me at support@customerhubapp.com.

Ezra

1 3 Next
1 3 Next