Reviews (245)

Overall rating
4.2
Counts per rating level
  • 83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its product customization capabilities. It's praised for its affordability, ease of use, and seamless integration with various themes. Features like live preview and CSS modification are particularly appreciated. The customer service is commended for its responsiveness and problem-solving skills. Many describe the app as a game-changer in elevating their business operations.

March 11, 2019

i must say that Hasan at support is a very cool guy and is a real help. this app is easy to use once you understand how to set it up.

La Môme Bijou
France
Almost 5 years using the app
February 11, 2020

Thank you so much for all your help. I had lots of requests for coding alterations on this app and Customify were fantastic in fulfilling all of my requirements. Would definitely recommend.

Pattern Shop
United Kingdom
About 4 years using the app
Edited June 3, 2021

Had a few issues with the Server but was fixed very quickly! Great App for anyone who manufactures their own products.

DAFTBOY LTD
United Kingdom
About 4 years using the app
June 11, 2021

This app has been great for me and has helped to take my business to the next level! IT Support Hasan is always responsive and efficient whenever I ask to amend or update my website and it’s Customify capabilities! Highly recommend! Great service

Powrbox Boxing
Australia
Over 3 years using the app
January 15, 2018

Easy to use and fast customer support.
The installation was pretty straight forward. Great for people who would like to upload there own templates to the website for any product, I had a hard time finding an app that allows you to upload your own templates.
Five stars for me

Fhoneleon
Saudi Arabia
Over 3 years using the app
Edited May 25, 2020

Hasan was the best support person I have ever encountered. The is the perfect app for any custom business.

SHOP ROFFE
United States
About 3 years using the app
July 5, 2019

We are just now implementing the app in our new site. It is definitely the best product customizer for our needs. The customer support from Hasan and his team has been excellent! Installation went smoothly and a few custom tweeks from their tech team have us very excited about this new addition.

Napkins Ink _ Store 002
United States
About 3 years using the app
July 17, 2019

Great app and Hasan has been super helpful getting it installed into my website so it's easy for customers to use.

Nattily Dressed
United Kingdom
Almost 3 years using the app
Edited November 13, 2020

This is a wonderful app. The support team is very helpful and lightening fast responding with any questions I have. This app has so many possibilities and it can take your website to a whole new level!

LuBella's Personalized Gifts & Accessories
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
Customify replied November 13, 2020

Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with us. It means so much when our best customers share their experiences.

February 13, 2018

Thank you for your support, it's a great help for us.

Boydsailcloth
United States
Almost 3 years using the app