Overall rating
4.2
Counts per rating level
  • 84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its robust product customization features and seamless integration with store themes. Despite occasional slow loading times with numerous stock designs, the support team is quick to resolve issues. Many praise the excellent customer support, particularly from a team member named Hasan. The app is also recognized for its affordability and ability to provide a professional customization function.

December 4, 2017

Hasan Kamal has been amazing to work with along with the rest of the team since Day 1. We're very happy with the service (and so are our customers). Thanks again! :)

Cucucovers
Canada
About 3 years using the app
July 5, 2019

We are just now implementing the app in our new site. It is definitely the best product customizer for our needs. The customer support from Hasan and his team has been excellent! Installation went smoothly and a few custom tweeks from their tech team have us very excited about this new addition.

Napkins Ink _ Store 002
United States
About 3 years using the app
July 17, 2019

Great app and Hasan has been super helpful getting it installed into my website so it's easy for customers to use.

Nattily Dressed
United Kingdom
Almost 3 years using the app
March 8, 2019

This app works terrifically, it is exactly what we were looking for! Customer service is terrific as well; Hasan is always SUPER responsive and very fast to respond. Highly recommend to anyone looking for a customization app!

KindRed-Foundation
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
Edited November 13, 2020

This is a wonderful app. The support team is very helpful and lightening fast responding with any questions I have. This app has so many possibilities and it can take your website to a whole new level!

LuBella's Personalized Gifts & Accessories
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
Customify replied November 13, 2020

Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with us. It means so much when our best customers share their experiences.

February 13, 2018

Thank you for your support, it's a great help for us.

Boydsailcloth
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
June 6, 2019

AMAZING App! And great support! Thank you so much Hasan! Definitely recommend! The app is extremely easy for customers to use. Thank you thank you! Exactly what I was looking for.

Belamoda Clothing
United States
Over 2 years using the app
November 14, 2018

Simple configuration app.
Powerfull for any customize products.
The assistance team is very efficient.

Centrale Services
France
Over 2 years using the app
April 25, 2021

Great app for customizing products. Hasan was so helpful and took care of every question I had. App is easy to use and affordable.

Laser Giftware
United States
Over 2 years using the app
April 18, 2019

Fantastic app, Hasan is great and answers emails immediately. Haven't made app live on website yet, but so far I can't fault it - really excited to offer the personalisation service to our customers. Thank you Hasan!

Maya Magal London
United Kingdom
Over 2 years using the app