The Shopify App Store will have limited functionality due to scheduled maintenance on December 11 at 3:00pm UTC.
Cutout bulk background remover

Cutout bulk background remover

Free to install. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (1.4)
Reviews
Developer

Highlights

Built for your business
  • Use directly in Shopify admin

About this app

Launched

March 2, 2021

Languages

Chinese (Simplified)

This app is not translated into English

Categories

Image editor

Efficient and convenient, one-click image background removal and replacement

Easily create professional product images with simple and efficient image editing. You only need to save the background and special effect settings under the “setting” tab in the app. Then just click one button to generate stunning product images. Not only to improve efficiency, it also helps to increase your sales by presenting professional and appealing product photos.

Easily create professional product images with simple and efficient image editing. You only need to save the background and special effect settings under the “setting” tab in the app. Then just click one button to generate stunning product images. Not only to improve efficiency, it also helps to increase your sales by presenting professional and appealing product photos. more
  • Editing function: picture background replacement and adding special effects
  • fully automatic: no need to edit, click to change the picture style
  • Bulk operations: Support processing 10 pictures at the same time

Pricing

Free to install

first 2 credits for free, then starts at $0.997 per credit, and as low as $0.14 per credit

Free to install

first 2 credits for free, then starts at $0.997 per credit, and as low as $0.14 per credit

All charges are billed in USD.

4 reviews

Overall rating
1.4
Counts per rating level
  • 50% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 50% of ratings are 1 stars
October 8, 2023

It seemed promising and worked at first then it just stopped working after I bought credits. Strange and buggy app.

Glam Aura Boutique
United States
21 days using the app
Edited July 18, 2023

The app doesn't work. I purchased 300 credits to bulk edit product images. But no product image has been edited! The app says "Error, please try again later"

Don't buy credits!

Update: No, the error is still not fixed. It's absolutely the same... you can't edit ANY images with the purchased credits. It's nice that you gave me 50 extra credits that still don't work!

I want a full refund!

Steel Vintage Bikes
Germany
3 days using the app
cutout.pro replied July 17, 2023

Hi! We are sorry for the bad experience you have with our plugin. We have already fixed the problem you mentioned and we also give you 50 points as apology. Hope you enjoy using our plugin!
Note: We need to make something clear. Our plugin only supports changing the main image of a product. If you want to change other images of a product, you need to change those images to the main image.

Finally, if you have no problem with the plugin, please help us recover the rating.
You can always contact us by email if you have any questions. Thank you!

April 1, 2021

This is very helpful. I really like the feature of removing background in bulk. Shadow, reflection, etc are added bonus. Good work, cutout.pro!

Yellow Mountain High
United States
2 months using the app
March 31, 2021

I am a beginner in e-commerce, this is a very good tool for me, it can help me easily complete image editing, very convenient, and save time.

GlassesHacker
China
23 days using the app

About this app

Launched

March 2, 2021

Languages

Chinese (Simplified)

This app is not translated into English

Categories

Image editor

Built by cutout.pro

About cutout.pro

1.4 average rating

3 years building apps for the Shopify App Store

滨江区滨安路中赢云际1幢1601, 杭州市, ZJ, 310000, CN

Support

Send a message

tech@cutout.pro

More apps like this

4.9 out of 5 stars 5762 total reviews Free plan available
SEO, Site Speed, Lazy Load, SEO Image Optimizer by SEO experts
4.9 out of 5 stars 5905 total reviews Free plan available
The trusted All-In-One SEO tool of choice for brands in 2023
4.9 out of 5 stars 1049 total reviews Free
SEO image optimizer, site speed, Google ranking & SEO report.