Overall rating
3.7
Counts per rating level
  • 72% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 24% of ratings are 1 stars
May 21, 2024

Mirza was actually extremely helpful and knowledgeable. He was quick to understand what problems needed to be resolved. Would highly recommend using Debutify as your review app.

Molekulz
United States
2 months using the app
May 19, 2024

Worst experince, lost $40.00 using this app, i started using this app and before my trail ended i cancelled my Pro subscription, but still i was charged for $40.00.
When i Reached out to there support team, with all Screenshots and Data i have showing i was charged incorrectly, i just got 1 email from support saying they are moving my ticket to billing department, yet no response received and its been close to a week now.
Do not recommned.

Casuals Hub
India
About 1 month using the app
March 28, 2024

Poor customer service and late response

MANSSIIE
Canada
13 days using the app
November 22, 2023

I had a minor issue, and the support team resolved the problem very quickly. The app itself offers a wide range of customization options, and the visual aspect of the entire app is highly attractive and user-friendly. What's all I could wish for so I can highly recommend to give it a try.

PfootoPrints™
Germany
4 months using the app
October 17, 2023

Their review app is also awesome!

Over the year, I have been working with Mirza from Debutify and he is very hard working and innovative personnel. Their review app covers everything a review app should do. Their other app for ecommerce is also great.

I will highly recommend Debutify Reviews as a one stop shop for all your review needs.

Keep up the good work Debutify.

Your Journey Prints
Canada
8 months using the app
September 7, 2023

Great app! Been using it since it came out. Had some bugs during my usage but the developers were quick and efficient in fixing everything and we kept improving it all together. Highly recommend this app! Best developers ever.

Sex Toys Vancouver
Canada
Over 1 year using the app
September 29, 2023

Good app! If you have any problem contact their support and everything will be resolved! :) I also want to give a shoutout to their support agent "
Mirza Baig" because he not just resolved my issue but even gave some other good tips! Thank you again. <3

MiniVacc™
Latvia
3 months using the app
August 28, 2023

superb service, easy to use, the support is top notch super friendly fast and effective, they made all the necessary changes within literal minutes and made it all brilliant, good service

That Lovely
Ireland
3 months using the app
August 25, 2023

PLEASE DO NOT ADD THIS APP! APP KEEPS CRASHING AND GOES IN MAINTAINENCE FOR DAYS WITHOUT ANY NOTICE. CUSTOMER SERVICE IS AWFUL, THEY REPLY AFTER DAYS!! THIS IS THE WORST REVIEW APP I HAVE EVER INSTALLED.

Sauna World Co®
United States
6 months using the app
May 29, 2023

Amazing app! So easy to use and very helpful! Support will help you with anything in just a mater of minutes!

Packngo
Ukraine
3 months using the app