Reviews (31)

Overall rating
3.8
Counts per rating level
  • 74% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 23% of ratings are 1 stars
August 25, 2023

PLEASE DO NOT ADD THIS APP! APP KEEPS CRASHING AND GOES IN MAINTAINENCE FOR DAYS WITHOUT ANY NOTICE. CUSTOMER SERVICE IS AWFUL, THEY REPLY AFTER DAYS!! THIS IS THE WORST REVIEW APP I HAVE EVER INSTALLED.

Sauna World Co®
United States
6 months using the app
September 12, 2023

The Ultimate Shopify Theme: Packed with Surprising Features and 5-Star Support – Thanks to Mirza for their Dedication

Homesector
Bulgaria
About 2 months using the app
May 4, 2022

Great support, quick responses. They imported the Judge.Me reviews which I used earlier so I did not lose any review of my customers, which is great! The app looks amazing, has a beatiful design. Just started working with it and very satisfied till now :)

Amaze
Netherlands
8 months using the app
November 29, 2022

I am very satisfied with the fast support. Everything will be done immediately. Always my pleasure.

Sweebaby
Germany
7 months using the app
August 22, 2022

I loved this app and the customer service is just outstanding, thank you for your immediate responsiveness. I recommend the app.

ZAITOUN
Morocco
6 months using the app
February 2, 2023

So far so good...

I have just installed this app and it works very good.
Had a little problem with the reviews not appearing on all my products.

Customer service has been fast and helpful so I give them 5 stars!

Roulottes Lupien 2000 inc.
Canada
4 months using the app
March 31, 2023

Ich hatte schon einige Probleme und Fragen zu meiner Website von Debutify und Debutify review.
Ich habe da sehr schnell wirklich kompetente Hilfe bekommen. Im Englishen bin ich leider noch nicht so bewandert, aber mit dem Google übersetzer ist dies auch kein Problem. Soweit ich weiss sind Sie an einem Deutschen Support im Aufbau.
Also für mich 5 Sterne. Danke für eure Zeit und Bemühungen!!!

fun4you24.com
Switzerland
4 months using the app
May 29, 2023

Amazing app! So easy to use and very helpful! Support will help you with anything in just a mater of minutes!

Packngo
Ukraine
3 months using the app
Edited February 26, 2024

We feel compelled to share our recent ordeal with Debutify Reviews, which has disappointingly decided to display its logo on our website despite our subscription to the paid Growth plan. This move now forces us to upgrade to the Pro plan just to remove the logo, a tactic we find utterly unacceptable.

Our choice of Debutify Reviews was based on its integration within the Debutify ecosystem, where we had already committed to an Enterprise plan. We could have opted for other service providers for our customer reviews management, but chose loyalty to Debutify, thinking it would streamline our operations. Unfortunately, this loyalty comes at a significant cost, both financially and operationally.

Our frustration is further compounded by the lack of response to our requests for assistance in aligning our review buttons' color with our brand identity. Despite providing the requested access code over a week ago, no modifications have been made, while the logo was added to our site without our consent or prior notification.

This situation goes beyond mere inconvenience; it feels like a breach of trust and a hard sell tactic, pushing us to reconsider our partnership with Debutify. We are now faced with the daunting task of rebuilding a new website and finding a new reviews service provider, a heavy decision but necessary to preserve our brand integrity.

By sharing our experience, we hope to inform other businesses and help them make more informed decisions regarding their partnerships. We expect an immediate and ethical resolution to this issue from Debutify.

Binaa
Morocco
Over 1 year using the app
February 26, 2023

Great customer service & tech support!! Product is also great, but for me the best part is anytime you run into a tech issue, they are quick to resolve it.

La Ree Fragrances
United States
About 2 months using the app