Reviews (31)

Overall rating
3.8
Counts per rating level
  • 74% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 23% of ratings are 1 stars
May 22, 2023

This review app is one of the greatest apps on Shopify. I had 3 different problems with my store and they solved it all! I am so happy to have this app in my store. My only complaint is that it slowed down my store after I added the app, but the difference is minor. This app has boosted my sales by a mile.

Hydrink - DK
Denmark
29 days using the app
October 14, 2022

This app is great - intuitive, easy to use, and customizable. I ran into two issues, one of which support was able to help me out with immediately. The other had to be escalated to their dev team (an issue that wasn't their fault) and I heard back about a day later. Not only had the issue been fixed, but they took care of doing the import work for me so all I had to do was review. I'll be continuing to use the app and want to send a huge thanks and kudos to their customer support lead for being so wonderful to work with!

Seluna
United States
29 days using the app
March 6, 2023

Great app and outstanding support. I had a couple small issues configuring the product and the team resolved it for me quickly

Flint & Black
United Kingdom
25 days using the app
Edited November 15, 2022

I'm loving Debutify theme, it makes everything looks easy. it is a great theme for small and large businesses as well, with it's great embedded features, you'll be able to start your store in a matter of minutes.
And now their rating app is so excellent, you can upload and manage your reviews in a very user friendly way, and the support team is always there for you to answer any questions you have.
whenever I have a question or need to make an update I contact their tech support and we have a call and they help, explain, answer every single question I have. I think Debutify will be always my choice now.

MIRACLE OFFERS
France
15 days using the app
February 1, 2023

Good by the moment, I am on test period but by the moment the support is being great. I hope continue with them

Labores Bella
Spain
6 days using the app
November 28, 2022

Very nice theme, best support experince. I suggest this theme to everyone and buy this theme as it will increase your revenue.

almirha
United Kingdom
5 days using the app
April 6, 2023

Der Support ist sehr hilfsbereit. Sie antworten wirklich sofort 24/7 und lösen die Probleme. Empfehlenswert

elwito
Germany
About 2 months using the app
March 13, 2023

Don’t offer the ability to extend the trial period if you’re not going to allow people to do it! Took me 11 of the 14 trial days to configure all of the theme settings and as soon as I got my theme launched, the trial was over. Reached out to them via email to extend the trial after reading that they allow it and then was denied with no explanation. I’m not paying $99+ a month on a whim. I want to see if this theme works first and after 100+ visits to my site, not a single person made it passed “Add to Cart”. But yeah you think I’m going to pay you for a conversion that is worse than when I didn’t use Debutify? No, thanks! They’re a scam!

Tyler + Kennedy
United States
6 days using the app
June 29, 2022

Slow and perfunctory support that doesn't understand user needs at all. The comment part doesn't show up, but the customer support only tells me "you can see it after you import it", my product doesn't have any comments, how can I import it? Make fake reviews?
Debutify's style is to keep bombarding you with emails before you use it and keep telling you how good their products are, but after you actually use it, no one cares about you. All replies in official languages, mechanical replies, slow replies!
I'm also a Debutify Theme enterprise plan user, so to speak, I spend dozens of dollars a month and don't get the 24*7 live customer support they promise!
Debutify's management should review, and the customer support executive should resign!
Wasted my energy and money for nothing, a hard lesson!

ELKLOOK Eyewear
China
3 days using the app
January 31, 2023

Pratique à intégrer dans debutify même si on regrette le manque de certaines optin de customization qui devraient arriver beintôt

Poudredefeee
France
About 1 hour using the app