Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
December 27, 2022

It might be confusing sometimes, but the support team is always there to help and whilst ur doing something else they even work on ur website about the issues!

Houtnhak
Netherlands
3 months using the app
November 11, 2020

Support team has been extremely helpful!! Managed to get my shop up and running in no time. Thank you team!

Reemie's Cakes
United Kingdom
About 2 months using the app
Zapiet replied November 11, 2020

Hi there,

It was a pleasure to help you get your store up and running! Please reach out if you ever need help with anything else :)

All the best and have a great day!

Flora

November 4, 2019

I was looking for a simple way to allow a shopper to estimate the Delivery fee and then add it to their shopping cart. I found Delivery by Distance and I thought it could accomplish half of that goal. But it would not work initially. Zapiet continued to follow up with me, and even went onto my store to identify the issue. Upon fixing, it actually was better than expected! It not only calculates the Delivery Fee based on how we want it set, but also gives the shopper the option to proceed with Delivery (automatically adding that Fee to the Cart) or select Store Pickup. Saved me hundreds of dollars in custom programming and is exactly what I was wanting!

Reliable Medical Supply
United States
About 2 months using the app
May 22, 2020

The app does exactly what I was looking for, allowing us to set up a shipping zone by Miles.
When I was having trouble configuring it Sam was here to help, and he quickly got everything working good.

Champion Landscape Supplies
United States
About 1 month using the app
December 6, 2022

Your application is very good and help me every day to send my products. I am very happy to use Zapiet

arbustefruitier.com
Belgium
About 1 month using the app
Edited May 18, 2020

IT's great.I just make the new website with shopify. needing app for delivery furniture depend on miles. This app is really matching up my need. Actually so far I can't looking for other app same this. Wonderful. IF don't have this app. I Can't make checkout for customer. Because the distance is very important and give the shipping fee. also the fee is quite cheap. I RECOMMEND using this , especially for Furniture or Big product like this. Thanks developer.

Malenzzi Modern Italian Decor
United States
About 1 month using the app
August 29, 2020

Great app and terrific support!
We had some difficulties setting the app (it was an issue caused by our store, not a problem in the app) and the Zapiet support were extremely helpful and also very nice. I felt that they didn't rest until they solved the problem.
The distance rates are very accurate and works perfectly.
We highly recommend it!!

דרור גולן - החנות
Israel
18 days using the app
Zapiet replied September 9, 2020

Hi guys,

Thank you so much for leaving a positive review.

I am delighted to hear that our app is working well and that you had an awesome experience with our support team.

If there is anything we can assist you with in the future just let us know, we are always happy to help :)

Have a great day.

Kind regards,

Ronan

August 11, 2019

I use zapiet to charge my local customers within 10 miles free delivery and others $9.95. It did exactly what I needed and I get amazing support from zapiet when I need it!

Peace Marketplace
United States
16 days using the app
October 28, 2022

I needed help setting up and Jessica was extremely helpful and patient with me. She responded quickly and got everything done that i needed! 10/10

Online Nail Supply
United States
14 days using the app
Zapiet replied November 3, 2022

Hi there,

It was my pleasure helping you today to set up our Delivery Rates by Distance app.

If you have any other questions down the road, please do not hesitate to send us a message.

Have a lovely weekend,

Jessica

Edited July 11, 2020

I struggled a bit with getting things exactly as I wanted them but thanks to the tenacity and kindness of the support team at Zapiet, I'm getting there. It's taken over a year to find a solution that meets my specific delivery challenges as a florist in a specifically defined area and this app looks like the ideal solution. I'm thankful I hung in there through the challenges of getting it just right. Class act team - great product. Thank you!

Petals Port Townsend
United States
14 days using the app