Reviews (72)

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
August 11, 2019

I use zapiet to charge my local customers within 10 miles free delivery and others $9.95. It did exactly what I needed and I get amazing support from zapiet when I need it!

Peace Marketplace
United States
16 days using the app
Edited July 11, 2020

I struggled a bit with getting things exactly as I wanted them but thanks to the tenacity and kindness of the support team at Zapiet, I'm getting there. It's taken over a year to find a solution that meets my specific delivery challenges as a florist in a specifically defined area and this app looks like the ideal solution. I'm thankful I hung in there through the challenges of getting it just right. Class act team - great product. Thank you!

Petals Port Townsend
United States
14 days using the app
August 16, 2021

Service was patient & excellent - appreciate the assistance. Worked through a number of aspects of the app re: shipping

Sydney's Plant Market
Australia
13 days using the app
Zapiet replied August 16, 2021

Hi there,

Thanks for the lovely review!

It was a pleasure to get you up and running with our app.
Should you need anything else, you know where to find us.

Thanks and wishing you a wonderful day,

Klaudia

Edited September 2, 2021

Special thanks to Sandy for helping to resolve my issue and also educating me on why the issue was occurring.

Sammy Cheezecake
United States
10 days using the app
Zapiet replied September 3, 2021

Hello,

It was a pleasure!

Don't hesitate to contact us back, if you have any more questions.

Sandy

Edited July 22, 2020

Had a few problems integrating this with the Store Pick-up + Delivery app but the support team was able to resolve all the issues we encountered along the way. Response times aren't so bad either. Overall the apps provide the feature set that we need and we're excited to use them with our customers!

Blake's Wings & Steaks
Philippines
9 days using the app
March 3, 2020

Great Customer service they call me in the morning to resolve my problem. I would say they are best.

Tiptop Foods.CA
Canada
2 days using the app
July 28, 2021

Klaudia was amazing!!! helped me so much with this app! i'm so happy with the service, thank you very much!

GAIA FLORA
Australia
2 days using the app
Zapiet replied July 28, 2021

Hi there,

Thanks for the lovely review! It was a pleasure assisting you with our apps.
Should you need anything, you know where to find us

Thanks and have a great day,

Klaudia

February 2, 2024

SoulFULL Eats
United States
About 2 years using the app
Zapiet replied February 4, 2024

Thank you for giving Zapiet - Rates by Distance a 5-star review!

It was a pleasure helping you configure accurate delivery rates based on driving distance and the shortest route.

If you have any questions or need further assistance, you know where to find us :)

Cheers,
Klaudia

October 4, 2023

Meuble Unique
France
3 months using the app
Zapiet replied October 6, 2023

Bonjour Ibrahim,

Je vous remercie d'avoir pris le temps de nous laisser un avis sur notre application Zapiet - Tarifs par Distance.
N'hésitez pas à nous contacter de nouveau, au besoin !

Au plaisir,

Sandy