Reviews (72)

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
March 20, 2024

Jessica was so great! Very quick to respond, helpful information, and stayed with me until the problem was resolved :) THANK YOU!

Rococo Floral co.
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Zapiet replied March 25, 2024

Hi Claudia,

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave such a lovely review for our Delivery Rates by Distance app!

It was wonderful chatting and assisting you to make sure that everything was up and working as expected.

If you have any other questions down the road, please do not hesitate to send us a message.

All the best,
Jessica

February 21, 2024

Great Customer service!!!!

BlumenCalovini
Austria
About 3 years using the app
Zapiet replied February 23, 2024

Hi Mathias,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for our Delivery Rates by Distance app

If you have any other questions down the road, please do not hesitate to send us a message.

Kind regards,
Jessica

February 14, 2024

The Zapiet Rates by Distance app together with their Pickup + Delivery app has allowed our local delivery supply yard to move into the modern times. We're the only supply yard in our area to be able to offer local delivery online sales because of Zapiet. These apps are intuitive and easy to customize to fit your business and the support team is there to help fix any issues right away.

William Dickson Industries, Inc
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
Zapiet replied February 16, 2024

Hi Paul,

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave a lovely review :)

It was a pleasure chatting with you and making sure that our Delivery Rates by Distance app was integrated and working with our Zapiet - Pickup + Delivery app to generate the correct rates to your customers.

If you have any other questions or need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to reach out.

All the best,
Jessica

February 17, 2024

There are many apps that does the same as that one but what I really enjoyed was the support, especially Jeanette for almost today, she was very helpful till we made sure everything is in place. Thanks again.

ALEXANDRIA VAPE
United States
About 2 months using the app
Zapiet replied February 22, 2024

Hi Bassem!

Thank you for your kind words and it was my pleasure to help you get your rates up and running with our Zapiet - Pickup + Delivery app and Zapiet - Rates by Distance app.

Please do not hesitate to reach out to us for in the future.

Have a wonderful day! ☀️,

-J Barjum

December 1, 2023

Grundsätzlich ist der zapiet support immer erreichbar und antwortet schnell! Ich hatte heute mit Betty zu tun und sie war sehr kompetent und hilfreich. Toller support!

CupCakes Wien
Austria
Almost 2 years using the app
Zapiet replied December 4, 2023

Hi Renate!

Thank you for your fantastic review of our Zapiet - Pickup + Delivery app. It was my pleasure to assist you. If you need anything or have any inquiries, please don't hesitate to contact us.

Wishing you a wonderful Christmas season!

Betty

November 14, 2023

Jessica on the Zapiet team is absolutely amazing and very helpful! None of my questions where to much and she is always sure to check everything we need help with is done fully! very helpful thank you Jesssica!

Moon and Back Floral Design Studio
United Kingdom
Almost 3 years using the app
Zapiet replied November 16, 2023

Thank you Aimee for your lovely review, I really appreciate it

Please do not hesitate to reach back out if you have any questions or need any assistance with our Delivery Rates by Distance app in the future.

Warm regards,
Jessica

November 22, 2022

We've been using this app since forever and we absolutely love it. In all these years we've only had two issues and they were solved very fast. Jessica helped me today and she was amazing! Thank you Jessica!

dbakers Miami
United States
Over 4 years using the app
Zapiet replied November 23, 2022

Hi Christian,

Thank you so much for your kind words and review.

It was my pleasure helping you today with our Delivery Rates by Distance & Store Pickup + Delivery apps.

If you have any other questions down the road, please do not hesitate to send us a message.

Cheers,
Jessica

Edited May 18, 2020

IT's great.I just make the new website with shopify. needing app for delivery furniture depend on miles. This app is really matching up my need. Actually so far I can't looking for other app same this. Wonderful. IF don't have this app. I Can't make checkout for customer. Because the distance is very important and give the shipping fee. also the fee is quite cheap. I RECOMMEND using this , especially for Furniture or Big product like this. Thanks developer.

Malenzzi Modern Italian Decor
United States
About 4 years using the app
July 27, 2023

Jessica is the best! Helped me with my issue so fast! I would recommend this app to anyone especially if you are in retail.

TDF Furniture
United States
Over 3 years using the app
Zapiet replied July 31, 2023

Hi there,

Thank you for your review, it is much appreciated

It was my pleasure helping you with the rates section of our Zapiet Rates by Distance app and ensuring your customers are charged accordingly.

If you have any other questions down the road, please do not hesitate to send us a message.

Kind regards,
Jessica

June 19, 2021

We were looking for an App that would specifically allow us to offer delivery to specific areas within our delivery range, without having to enter all of the zip codes we deliver to (which is thousands). We added weights to our products, to further define the delivery rate, which is such a cool feature. When we needed help with a workaround for a very specific delivery need, customer service replied quickly, and helped us helped us find a tailored solution. All customer service have been super-friendly and patient beyond what is expected. We are still using the App and benefitting from it every sale. No glitches, no coding required, etc. This was the perfect solution for our business. Don't hesitate to try this App!

Homestead Buildings & Sheds
United States
Over 3 years using the app
Zapiet replied June 23, 2021

Hi there,

Wow! Thank you for your glowing review! We're really happy that the app is helping you to keep things simple & allowing you to focus on what matters most.

Best wishes,

Bogi