Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
Edited December 7, 2020

This app has been integral to my online store, Shopify's offering just doesnt cut it. And when I had issues with my delivery rates showing up after I started to offer shipping, I spent 4 hours with Shopify trying to help me and they got me nowhere but when Zapiet came in to help it was solved immediately! SO appreciate their competent customer service agents, especially Charlie!

taxaflora
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
June 25, 2020

This app, this company, is really good. They do exaclty what they are suppose to do. The customer care is outstanding, I mean it and I know well about how to take care of customers. They will halp you until you have everything done e ready to go online. It worth every penny.

ETNACOFFEE
United Kingdom
Over 2 years using the app
October 25, 2021

Customer Service for this app was amazing! I was having some issues with my Shopify shipping over-riding this app and Sandy from Zapiet was beyond patient as we walked through fixing the issues step by step.
Thanks so much!

Events on a Lawn
Canada
Over 2 years using the app
Zapiet replied October 25, 2021

Hello,

It was a pleasure to help you configure your store :) We'll be a click away, if you have any more questions !

Thank you,

Sandy

April 10, 2020

Does exactly what it says. You can created rates by the distance away from your locations. Really simple User interface. The support is great as well. I couldn't find something on their support pages and they helped me and even fixed the support pages all within a few minutes.

Stonepath Greenhouses and Landscaping
Canada
Over 2 years using the app
March 23, 2022

Klaudia helped me and resolved all issues. Amazing service!! She was kind and professional and we resolved the issue!!

Goodmorning Outdoors
United States
About 2 years using the app
Zapiet replied May 26, 2022

Hi there,

Thanks for the lovely review!

It was a pleasure addressing your issues one at a time and I'm glad I was able to resolve them.

Please do not hesitate to jump back on chat should you need anything else.

Cheers,

Klaudia

January 20, 2021

I was struggling with just 1 part of applying the app to our site last Sunday and a simple request to support resulted in the problem being solved in minutes. Quite a result on a Sunday evening. I only wish I had sent the request sooner rather than struggling in the first place.
An excellent service and app

Anita Gribbin Pharmacy
United Kingdom
Almost 2 years using the app
Zapiet replied January 21, 2021

Thanks for your review! We pride ourselves on quick resolution times for support so it's great to hear we were able to help you out!

Best wishes,

Bogi

January 18, 2023

After using other delivery apps, Jessica at Zapiet went absolutely ABOVE and BEYOND to get us up and running Zapiet, especially when Shopify was unable to help. When our previously app went down, and Shopify was unable to troubleshoot the issues, Jessica spent hours with me walking through every step until the app was working PERFECTLY. I've never had such helpful, caring, and patient customer service ever. Our store depends on this service working correctly and without her help, it would have completely shut us down. I cannot thank her enough!!!

County Line Florals
United States
Over 1 year using the app
March 15, 2021

This app is worth every penny. You can set multiple conditions and exceptions, sync it with a google maps api and it can be integrated with their other app Store pickup + delivery. I've contacted the team for help and they've set up all that I needed in a few minutes. Highly recommend it!

Metsaveurs
Canada
Over 1 year using the app
Zapiet replied February 7, 2022

Hi there,

It was lovely chatting with you and helping you set up both of our apps—I'm glad they meet all of your needs.

Thank you so much for your 6 stars—we really appreciate it! 🤩

Let us know if there's anything else you need. We're happy to help. 😊

Have a lovely day,

Marija

June 23, 2020

I use this app to solve the problem of calculating delivery rates based on distance. Finding a comprehensive list of postcodes and entering them into a delivery rates app is painful. I found this solution to be accurate and easy to set up, plus the support Zapiet provides is timely and efficient.

Happy Little Succulents
Australia
About 1 year using the app
Edited July 15, 2022

App works great on Shopify and the developer has great add-ons. Maria from support is fantastic anytime you need help.

Platinum Prep Meals
United States
About 1 year using the app