Reviews (72)

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
Edited May 18, 2020

IT's great.I just make the new website with shopify. needing app for delivery furniture depend on miles. This app is really matching up my need. Actually so far I can't looking for other app same this. Wonderful. IF don't have this app. I Can't make checkout for customer. Because the distance is very important and give the shipping fee. also the fee is quite cheap. I RECOMMEND using this , especially for Furniture or Big product like this. Thanks developer.

Malenzzi Modern Italian Decor
United States
About 4 years using the app
June 19, 2021

We were looking for an App that would specifically allow us to offer delivery to specific areas within our delivery range, without having to enter all of the zip codes we deliver to (which is thousands). We added weights to our products, to further define the delivery rate, which is such a cool feature. When we needed help with a workaround for a very specific delivery need, customer service replied quickly, and helped us helped us find a tailored solution. All customer service have been super-friendly and patient beyond what is expected. We are still using the App and benefitting from it every sale. No glitches, no coding required, etc. This was the perfect solution for our business. Don't hesitate to try this App!

Homestead Buildings & Sheds
United States
Over 3 years using the app
Zapiet replied June 23, 2021

Hi there,

Wow! Thank you for your glowing review! We're really happy that the app is helping you to keep things simple & allowing you to focus on what matters most.

Best wishes,

Bogi

Edited May 22, 2020

Excellent customer support. App serves exactly what our shop needs for pickup and delivery services.

Balloon Expert
Canada
About 3 years using the app
Edited December 7, 2020

This app has been integral to my online store, Shopify's offering just doesnt cut it. And when I had issues with my delivery rates showing up after I started to offer shipping, I spent 4 hours with Shopify trying to help me and they got me nowhere but when Zapiet came in to help it was solved immediately! SO appreciate their competent customer service agents, especially Charlie!

taxaflora
United States
Over 2 years using the app
June 25, 2020

This app, this company, is really good. They do exaclty what they are suppose to do. The customer care is outstanding, I mean it and I know well about how to take care of customers. They will halp you until you have everything done e ready to go online. It worth every penny.

ETNACOFFEE
United Kingdom
Over 2 years using the app
October 25, 2021

Customer Service for this app was amazing! I was having some issues with my Shopify shipping over-riding this app and Sandy from Zapiet was beyond patient as we walked through fixing the issues step by step.
Thanks so much!

Events on a Lawn
Canada
Over 2 years using the app
Zapiet replied October 25, 2021

Hello,

It was a pleasure to help you configure your store :) We'll be a click away, if you have any more questions !

Thank you,

Sandy

April 10, 2020

Does exactly what it says. You can created rates by the distance away from your locations. Really simple User interface. The support is great as well. I couldn't find something on their support pages and they helped me and even fixed the support pages all within a few minutes.

Stonepath Greenhouses and Landscaping
Canada
Over 2 years using the app
March 23, 2022

Klaudia helped me and resolved all issues. Amazing service!! She was kind and professional and we resolved the issue!!

Goodmorning Outdoors
United States
About 2 years using the app
Zapiet replied May 26, 2022

Hi there,

Thanks for the lovely review!

It was a pleasure addressing your issues one at a time and I'm glad I was able to resolve them.

Please do not hesitate to jump back on chat should you need anything else.

Cheers,

Klaudia

January 20, 2021

I was struggling with just 1 part of applying the app to our site last Sunday and a simple request to support resulted in the problem being solved in minutes. Quite a result on a Sunday evening. I only wish I had sent the request sooner rather than struggling in the first place.
An excellent service and app

Anita Gribbin Pharmacy
United Kingdom
Almost 2 years using the app
Zapiet replied January 21, 2021

Thanks for your review! We pride ourselves on quick resolution times for support so it's great to hear we were able to help you out!

Best wishes,

Bogi

January 18, 2023

After using other delivery apps, Jessica at Zapiet went absolutely ABOVE and BEYOND to get us up and running Zapiet, especially when Shopify was unable to help. When our previously app went down, and Shopify was unable to troubleshoot the issues, Jessica spent hours with me walking through every step until the app was working PERFECTLY. I've never had such helpful, caring, and patient customer service ever. Our store depends on this service working correctly and without her help, it would have completely shut us down. I cannot thank her enough!!!

County Line Florals
United States
Over 1 year using the app