Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
October 5, 2023

Highly recommend! We found Design Packs during the development of our Shopify site and were thrilled with the flexibility and options offered. You wont feel constrained by your theme in any way with Design Packs.
Even more impressive is their stellar customer service. If we could give them 10 stars we would. Beyond being open to adding specific features we wanted, they are always willing and able to answer questions and help out if we get stuck. Their level of support and care is a treasure!

Hay Pillow®
United States
7 months using the app
Design Packs Inc replied October 10, 2023

Thanks so much for leaving such a lovely review! We've really enjoyed working with you as well and love how your site has turned out. Please don't hesitate to drop us a line if you need help with anything!

October 20, 2023

Transform your Shopify store using this app. It boasts an extensive collection of adaptable templates, reducing the need for pricey developers or designers. With a single click, you can access a variety of design options that are frequently updated. It's the ideal tool for store owners who enjoy direct customisation of their website. The added bonus? Outstanding customer service. A must-have for all!

Zoomlite
Australia
9 months using the app
Design Packs Inc replied October 22, 2023

Thank you so much for taking the time to review Design Packs! We're so happy that you are loving the additional customisation for your site. Please let us know if we can help in any way and we look forward to releasing new sections for you to use. :)

September 6, 2023

Every business owner needs to download this, whether you're just starting or looking to revamp your website – it's essential! I spent countless hours tweaking my website & even spent $160 for a customized theme that broke. leading me to redesign it three times -_-. But had I discovered this app earlier, I could have saved a ton of time. It includes everything you need and more: FAQs, team profiles, stylish ways to make your collections stand out, a marquee feature (that left-to-right moving banner is awesome), blog designs, navigation options, and more! Also, I think I read that they are planning to release product page sections/templates soon. I'm eagerly looking forward to it!

I want to express my gratitude to Anne! For my FAQ page, I wanted to incorporate a few animations due to the numerous questions I have It turned out beautifully, and the support was incredibly responsive. I'm a lifelong member now & the price? YOU CAN'T BEAT!

Thank you, Design Packs, and a big thanks to Anne!

SleekSpaces
United States
About 2 months using the app
Design Packs Inc replied September 7, 2023

Thank you so much for the lovely and detailed review! We really appreciate it and it's our pleasure to help out on support. Love the customization you requested with the FAQ animations - super sleek, just like your brand name. 😄

Your store looks gorgeous - please don't hesitate to let us know if we can assist in any way!

August 23, 2023

Design packs changed my life. It fits in perfectly and enhances every aspect of the website. We use it to redesign boring pages and blogs, it really is fantastic. The team at design packs are also amazing, never had a bad experience with them, they are super happy to help with tweaks and extra customisations that we have needed.

Analogue Wonderland
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
September 26, 2023

I couldn't be happier with the support I received from the Design Packs Shopify App team. They went above and beyond to help me with an issue that, as it turned out, wasn't even related to their app. Their patience and kindness throughout the troubleshooting process were exceptional, and they didn't hesitate to spend hours working with me until we found a solution. Their responsiveness was impressive, reducing any downtime I experienced. It's rare to find a company that cares so deeply about its customers, and Design Packs has certainly set a high standard in both their product and their outstanding customer service.

In a world where great customer service can be hard to come by, Design Packs shines brightly. If you're looking for a Shopify app with not only fantastic features but also top-notch support, I wholeheartedly recommend them. They've won my loyalty, and I'm confident they'll continue to impress others with their unwavering commitment to their customers' success. Kudos to the Design Packs team for setting the bar high in the world of customer service!

Pets Paradise
United States
23 days using the app
Design Packs Inc replied September 27, 2023

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a lovely review!

Your kind words mean the world to us, and we're delighted to have been able to assist you, even when the issue was unrelated to our app. Providing exceptional customer support is at the core of our values, and it's heartening to know that our efforts were appreciated. We truly believe that customer success is our success.

If you ever have more questions or need assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to support you every step of the way.

August 28, 2023

This is one of those apps that is worth its weight in gold. Instead of having to hire a designer to custom build or rely on the limited number of sections you have included in your theme, you have a whole additional library of Shopify templates and sections available by a click of a button thanks to Design Packs. And they are adding new templates really regularly.

Paperlike
Germany
About 1 month using the app
Edited October 2, 2023

EDIT - The app creator reached out to refund me for my experience and offered a trial code for me to try again at a later point. I appreciate their prompt and friendly customer service and so am updating my 1 star review to 3 stars for their response.
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
The sections are very limited in how you can customize them and use them. Also, I was subscribed to this app for a month before cancelling and expected that I could still access the features for the remainder of the month until the current billing cycle ends but access to the app features ends right away, which I feel must violate some law or policy when it comes to subscription payments. If I paid for the month, it should be honored until the end of the month.

Hua
United States
About 1 month using the app
Design Packs Inc replied October 4, 2023

Apologies that the app wasn't the right fit for what you were looking for and sorry there was the issue with the Shopify billing. Thank you for taking the time to update your review, we really appreciate it. We wish you all the best with your store and are always happy to help if you decide to try Design Packs again in the future.

October 10, 2023

Amazing speed to help with a request we asked for. Prompt and happy with the results. Thankyou! Great service.

We R Christmas
United Kingdom
7 months using the app
Design Packs Inc replied October 11, 2023

We really appreciate you leaving this review! Always happy to help with any questions or support you might need. :)

September 19, 2023

Really good app with all the features and sections you need. Super easy to use and great customer support if you need any help. Thank you

Phizz
United Kingdom
11 days using the app
Design Packs Inc replied September 20, 2023

We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with Design Packs! It's been a pleasure to help you on support - please don't hesitate to reach out if you have any future bug reports or questions. Thank you!

August 25, 2023

Set of high quality packs that I find really useful. Example: Shop the look. This is something I would spend much time implementing, here I get this for reasonable price.

Support is responsible and able to sort out integration issues with my store.

MINI BÉBÉ
Poland
9 days using the app