Overall rating
4
Counts per rating level
  • 72% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 15% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to protect their content from being copied or stolen. It's praised for its ease of installation and use, with no coding required. Features such as disabling right-clicking, drag & drop saving, and text copying are particularly useful for businesses in the art, fashion, and design industries. The app's customer support is commended for its quick response and effective problem-solving. Merchants also value the mobile protection and the enhancement of their store's professional look. It's recommended for merchants with easily copied products or popular graphics.

September 26, 2018

I have had people copying my photos and text for years and never could stop it. This app really works and I am so happy that I found it.

Thank you, Disable Right Click, for doing what it is supposed to do!

Vintage Clothing & Fashions | Midnight Glamour
United States
Over 3 years using the app
Edited November 16, 2017

After my previous app crashed and I didn't hear a response back for over a day, I figured it was time to move on. I'm happy to say, this app and its support exceed expectations.

For a free trial and a low monthly fee, I wasn't counting on much, but install was simple and worked right from the start. I hit a snag a few hours later, reached out to support, and Eddie responded in lightning speed. (Turns out, the "snag" was an issue with my computer).

This is the app you can count on and their customer support responds at blazing fast speeds.

Mixxci
United States
Over 2 years using the app
July 13, 2019

i just installed to protect my images and reviews from being ripped off, so far everything seems to be working as intended

Glory Boosting
United States
Over 2 years using the app
September 12, 2018

J'ai installé cette app et j'en suis vraiment satisfaite. Mon magasin est à l'abri des copies; Il n'y a aucun code à installer, juste à cocher les options qu'on choisit. C'est super simple et très efficace!

Planet Zen
France
Over 2 years using the app
June 7, 2019

Incredible and works great. Saved me from what I know would be a bunch of headaches! LOL I would definitely recommend you give it a shot. Well worth the couple bucks!

Mikki Modified Inc
United States
About 2 years using the app
March 30, 2019

This app is amazing and does exactly what it describes. It's important to protect your store products and texts from being copied and pasted and this app does exactly that. Awesome job

Dukaiko
United States
About 2 years using the app
Edited October 5, 2018

Great app! it is worth it! Simple and get right to the point! Thanks! I wanted to prevent people from copying and pasting the images in Google images. I see this app as a useful tool.

Take a look on our website: www.mycoconutheart.com

My Coconut Heart
United States
About 2 years using the app
March 24, 2019

Fantastic app to have for any new online business. It is a great feeling knowing that your long hours of hard work is protected. Thank you!

R.K.Amber Tees
United States
About 2 years using the app
Edited September 17, 2019

This app has changed the security of my store and has protected a lot of customers from fraudulent or impersonating stores like ours. It's a wonderful app

Kickked®
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
Edited March 4, 2019

This is one of the best apps! Works like a charm!

As I was working with artists (illustrators, painters, etc) to showcase their artworks and profiles on my site, I was in need of a function to protect my artists' gallery images. After searching the internet as well as the Shopify App store, I found this app which is very convenient and works fantastic, the result is immediate. I really enjoyed the function and the option to disable text/image for desktop/mobile or both. A lightweight app as well. If you are in an art / architecture / fashion / entertainment / design industry,

www.artatler.com, art marketplace

Artatler
Singapore
Almost 2 years using the app