Overall rating
4
Counts per rating level
  • 72% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 15% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to prevent unauthorized content copying, enhancing the store's professionalism. It's praised for its ease of installation, affordability, and effectiveness on both desktop and mobile platforms. The app is particularly beneficial for stores with unique content. Merchants also commend the quick customer support and have noticed an increase in their website's loading speed.

October 11, 2023

..........

BELTGP
Brazil
About 2 hours using the app
Edited September 19, 2019

This app caused my store to be unreachable for over 12 hours. The app apparently does a database lookup to their server upon loading your shopify store, if their server is down or unreachable it prevents your store from working. I tried to contact the app provider twice and still no response.
UPDATE - I was contacted by the developer who advised that they have implemented a permanent fix to prevent the problem recurring, and to improve the way the App loads so it doesn't interfere with my store.

ArtRockStore
Australia
About 5 years using the app
May 21, 2019

........................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................

Stellar Trend
Mexico
12 months using the app
February 26, 2019

I love how this app helps protect my texts and images on my store. Plus this app is really afforable, given its price. Thanks alot!

Cooque Kitchenware
Singapore
9 months using the app
Edited June 3, 2020

The Team been excellent is responding to feedback and fixing promptly some issues with the free plan. I am happy to be on the paid plan as it is working well.

Electric Eye Productions
Australia
4 months using the app
Impress replied May 16, 2020

Hi, this is fixed as of 5/16/2020. Explanation below. (This only applies to users on the free plan. Stores on Pro don't get ads.)

I removed our cache layer and added high-performance servers, so now any changes to your settings (including uninstalls) will be instantly visible on your store.

Before today, the way it worked was once you uninstalled, the ad would instantly goes away for new visitors but old visitors would continue seeing it, since browsers cached the advertisement javascript. This was the source of a lot of confusion (and bad reviews, unfortunately).

Hope this helps!

Edited July 28, 2019

Ran across this app, and decided to try it. It is great. The only issue is if you lose the free version after the free time, you lose the ability to copy and paste from your IPhone. To put pics on Instagram. Other than that great app.
Leggings-n-more.com

Leggings-n-more
United States
About 1 month using the app
February 10, 2019

I use this app to help me protect my work, because I’m very passionate about my work, because i want my work to help shape the world to a better place. This app really helps with that. Not having to worry about images being in the wrong hands, I appreciate this app very much. It would be better if get rid some bugs, I guess it’s loading time, sometimes it don’t load correctly when I get to the app. But overall that app is great, and I suggest all new up coming business to give this a try. It’s well worth it.

L.I.V
United States
28 days using the app
June 18, 2019

I used this app to help protect my images from copycat stores. I work really hard on my images and content and having them used in other stores is annoying. With this app I can protect my images on both desktop and mobile.

Shinkah Beauty
United States
26 days using the app
Edited May 6, 2019

Está sendo útil essa versão livre. Possui muitas pessoas que copia, não que isso empesa a elas a copiarem, mais dificulta um pouco. Às vezes pego a versão paga mais adiante. Indico!! Obrigado!

UNIDADE SHOP
Brazil
9 days using the app
June 21, 2019

The app is great to save content and un-copyrighted logo's :D
You can choose either desktop, mobile or both, and choose text, images and/or backgroud images. Also a feature to prevent keyboard shortcuts.

ZenGarden
Netherlands
2 days using the app