Disable Right Click FREE

Disable Right Click FREE

by Impress

The original disable right click app

3.7 of 5 stars(163 reviews)

Safe for mobile

Works great on Android and iOS, for all browsers.

Won't annoy customers

Only disable the features you really need to.

Easy to install

No programming necessary.


About Disable Right Click FREE

Why we're better

  • We disable the "Save As..." menu instantly. Other apps take a second or two.
  • We now serve over 2 million page views per day.
  • Trusted by 1,000's of stores to protect their content.

Disable Right Click disables

  • “Save Image As” context menu
  • Text selection on products and articles
  • Cut and copy keyboard shortcuts
  • Drag-and-drop on photos
  • Saving text and photos on mobile devices

Stop Copycats Before They Strike

It’s a painful experience to discover your store’s content has been stolen. And unfortunately, there's not much you can do once it happens.

A good strategy is to stop copycats before they strike. Disable Right Click is free, easy to install, and provides the perfect balance of protection and usability.

Annoy Thieves, Not Customers

You can pick how aggressively to secure your site with custom settings for text and images, on both desktop and mobile. And unlike other “protection” apps, Disable Right Click will not display any popups or notices when a user right-clicks accidentally.

Upgrade for Even More Protection

Disable Right Click does a great job protecting your store on desktop browsers, free. If you’d like to go ad-free or protect your store on mobile devices, you can upgrade for only $1.99 / month. The first 30 days are completely free.

Contact Us, Please!

Reach out to share a suggestion, or get some help. We’d love to hear from you!

See the app in action

Explore how the app works in an example store.

View example store

Media gallery

Support

Pricing 30-day free trial

Lite

Free

  • Desktop-only

  • Protect text and images

  • Disable keyboard, photo drag-and-drop

Complete

$1.99/month

  • Desktop and mobile protection

  • “Save Image As” menu

  • Text selection on products and articles

  • Cut, copy keyboard shortcuts

  • Photo drag-and-drop

  • More!

* All charges are billed in USD. Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

3.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    75% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 4 stars
    (9)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
    (3)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
    (4)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    15% of ratings are 1 stars

Most recent reviews

ShopMartx

muito bom e muito bom mesmo, excelente,excelente, very good, muitooo booommmmm, esse vale apena, otimo

Fênix Lojas

top demais esse app vei na moral, tirando essas mensagens chatas que fica, só pagando mesmo, enfim, poderiam tirar essa mensagem no free

23:59 Jewelry & Accessories, LLC

Why does your ad show up in the bottom right corner of my site at all times? I tried to uninstall the app to get rid of it and it's still there.

Developer reply

May 24, 2020

Hi, there. Thanks for the app review, let's get this problem figured out.

I took a look, and according to Shopify's records you have not uninstalled the app.

To uninstall, please click the trash can icon next to "Disable Right Click" on your Apps page.

You can find your app page here: https://www.shopify.com/admin/apps

Thanks!