Disable Right‑Click FREE

Disable Right‑Click FREE

by Impress

Disable right click "Save As..." menu, copy, paste, and more!

Overall rating
4.4 of 5 stars
Based on 155 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    78% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 4 stars
    (9)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
    (3)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
    (3)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    12% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 155 reviews

Techno-Merch

I don't know what's going on with the more recent reviews but this app works perfectly as described on my site. No issues whatsoever. Thanks!!!

Getsight

I need to delete the ad of this application so i can't ..... I try to instal et uninstal, and the ad is still running, that ruin UX/UI. Help me , give me procedure to uninstall this ad who hide my ad to cart butoon

La Licorne Ailée

This app is shit, utter trash, don't install it, you will get their ad stuck on your website even after deleting the app. And don't tell me to wait 5 minutes, i'm waaaaaaaay past 5 minutes and your garbage ad is still here

Developer reply

March 2, 2020

It sounds like you were viewing a cached version of your website, but any new visitors would not have seen the ad. Please try clearing your browser cache and reload your store. Thanks!

DBake's Fast Abs

DO NOT download this app. I can't get rid of the pop up that says "Get Disable Right Click" even after I deleted the app. This developer is VERY unprofessional and VERY annoying/intrusive.

Developer reply

February 11, 2020

Hi, we automatically send you an email with uninstall instructions, and the ad (if you picked the ad-supported plan) disappears 5 minutes after uninstall (because we use a high-performance cache for near-instant load times). If you still see the ad please clear your browser cache and refresh.

Don Zapas

trash, installed this app the other day to disable copy option on my store which is getting over 1000 daily visitors and i just noticed there is a pop up from this app that will display to each new visitor saying get disable right click for your store. this should be ilegal, they dont even inform you about this. I should have gotten payed for all the traffic i got to the app. Dont recommend an app that does this, INCREDIBLE

Justvos Apparel

Same as AFTER BURN. We deleted the app and the tab at the bottom is still there. It comes and goes as well.

After Burn

Downloaded the app for the free trial version. The add a advertisement to the bottom of your page so looks unprofessional. I uninstalled this and the advertisement still remains. I have to go into my code liquid.theme to get this removed. If anyone has issues removed {% include 'disable-right-click' %} from your code and save. DO NOT INSTALL !!!! SCAMM

RBH Technik

Disgusting app. Applied it once, then tried unchecking the boxes to see, if the store is enabling the right click. But, its not working now. I even uninstalled this app, but the right click has not enabled. Pathetic!

Developer reply

January 6, 2020

For high performance we cache our script, so it may take up to 5 minutes for some changes to be reflected on your site. We realize this is slightly less convenient for merchants, but this is dramatically faster for your customers, so we felt like the trade off was worth making. But can you please let us know if you are still experiencing issues with the app? Thanks!

Ihypecases

i cannot enable any more my website with this app, i have incheck everything and everything still desable. make me sick

Developer reply

December 20, 2019

Hi can you email us with your store domain at support@impress.store so we can take a look? Thanks!

mytechflight™️

funny...
if you want to disable right click, selection, copy, paste, contact business@theale-designs.com

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 15 16
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 15 16