Overall rating
4
Counts per rating level
  • 72% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 15% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to protect their content from being copied or stolen. It's praised for its ease of installation and use, with no coding required. Features such as disabling right-clicking, drag & drop saving, and text copying are particularly useful for businesses in the art, fashion, and design industries. The app's customer support is commended for its quick response and effective problem-solving. Merchants also value the mobile protection and the enhancement of their store's professional look. It's recommended for merchants with easily copied products or popular graphics.

May 24, 2018

Great app! Have been looking for something like this. Easy to install and takes effect immediately. I highly recommend the app.

Kesken
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
Edited May 17, 2019

I run an online gallery and am planning to offer printable art downloads, so an app protecting my images is a must have. I liked quick and simple installation, which is very useful for a beginner user like me :) Installed it with few clicks without any hustle. Check it on my website works perfectly and the price is really good too.

ART GODA
Switzerland
Over 1 year using the app
Edited January 9, 2019

The app works wonderfully, there were no problems, no coding. The images are now completely safe and that's all that we wanted.

The Golden Galleon
Croatia
Over 1 year using the app
June 24, 2019

Really good app! Super quick to set up and extremely useful to set up and protect your images and copies!!

OH Fashion
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Edited August 14, 2019

Disable RIght Click is a simple inexpensive app that does what it claims. It does have a free version which is a great start and includes a pay version that is decently priced. Recommended for all!

https://www.kinkytoy.store

Kinky Toy Store
Canada
Over 1 year using the app
April 8, 2019

I love this app it keeps everything safe and the sound from everyone. No right clicking is very important

Mountain View Candle Works
United States
Over 1 year using the app
January 4, 2019

Perfect app to "protect" your pictures and texts. Easy to use and works without code adjustments. Highly recommended.

art by life
Switzerland
Over 1 year using the app
Edited September 17, 2019

This app has changed the security of my store and has protected a lot of customers from fraudulent or impersonating stores like ours. It's a wonderful app

Kickked®
United States
Over 1 year using the app
December 21, 2018

Awesome app!! It is doing it's job, no more fear of copy cats on my products now! Awesome app!! It is doing it's job, no more fear of copy cats on my products now!

Tshirtfella Store
Philippines
Over 1 year using the app
March 30, 2019

This app is amazing and does exactly what it describes. It's important to protect your store products and texts from being copied and pasted and this app does exactly that. Awesome job

Dukaiko
United States
Over 1 year using the app