Overall rating
4
Counts per rating level
  • 72% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 15% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to protect their content from being copied or stolen. It's praised for its ease of installation and use, with no coding required. Features such as disabling right-clicking, drag & drop saving, and text copying are particularly useful for businesses in the art, fashion, and design industries. The app's customer support is commended for its quick response and effective problem-solving. Merchants also value the mobile protection and the enhancement of their store's professional look. It's recommended for merchants with easily copied products or popular graphics.

May 30, 2019

Very nice feature which is great for customers to focus on products they like and competitors from taking your images

Trivoshop.com
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Edited July 27, 2019

OMG!!! thank you... thank you... thank you. I'm sooo tired of chasing scum that post jpgs of my work for sale as their own. It's hard enough climbing Google stats without competing with my own images on someone else's site. Super easy install. ❤❤❤

Best Welcome Bags
United States
About 1 year using the app
Edited November 23, 2018

Amazing tool! #1 tool on Shopify for protecting your most precious assets. Great for companies that want to build proprietary content. Definitely highly recommended! A+

Scooters 'N Chairs
United States
About 1 year using the app
October 23, 2018

We use this App to assist in the protection of our online store. We appreciate what this app provides and have been more than satisfied with the quality of product & service. Our experience has been with the App has been good.

Heartful Touch Designs
United States
About 1 year using the app
July 22, 2019

So far so good with this app! It didn't let me use my 3 day free trial, but I think $1.99/month is fair. I'm really looking forward to making sales off of my downloadable art!

JennMedArt
United States
12 months using the app
December 13, 2018

I love how user friendly this app is. Image theft and abuse is a serious problem that this app solves. I also like how I can easily turn my preferences on and off depending on my needs at any given time. I also feel it is a great value for the price. Thanks so much.

FINOM Eyewear
United States
12 months using the app
January 15, 2018

Works great! Initially, the app affected the slideshow pics on my homepage (the slideshow was there, but the pics weren't showing up). Wasn't sure if it was the app that did that, or something with the theme I'm using, so I went through Shopify support. They contacted the developer, and it was fixed pretty quickly. I'm using the free version for right now, which leaves an advertisement to get the app in the lower right portion of the screen. Just want to make sure it functions correctly before getting the paid version. It seems to work well...right-clicking is disabled throughout my site, as well as drag & drop saving, which protects the images, and you can't highlight/copy/paste text from the blog posts either, which protects my articles.

Strength From Faith
United States
11 months using the app
Edited August 7, 2019

ON POINT! ABSOLUTELY AMAZING APP AND THIS APP DOES WORK BETTER THAN ANY OTHER APP I HAVE EVER FOUND. CHEAPEST TOO. YOU CAN TRY ON MY WEBSITE WWW.RIDERPITSTOP.COM

RIDER PITSTOP
India
11 months using the app
January 22, 2019

I used this app to protect my images in my store. i wish the free trial was a little bit longer.

Living My Best Life™
United States
11 months using the app
June 12, 2018

Great app! Simple and easy to use.

Eighth Will
United Kingdom
9 months using the app