Reviews (168)

Overall rating
4
Counts per rating level
  • 72% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 15% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to prevent unauthorized content copying, enhancing the store's professionalism. It's praised for its ease of installation, affordability, and effectiveness on both desktop and mobile platforms. The app is particularly beneficial for stores with unique content. Merchants also commend the quick customer support and have noticed an increase in their website's loading speed.

September 30, 2023

its only one that is working in the entire shopify store

PliTable
United Kingdom
3 months using the app
November 23, 2023

very bad

ShopDanyellah
United States
9 minutes using the app
March 20, 2018

Easy to Install. It works well, I installed it easily and works as expected. Thank you.

Khaista
United Kingdom
About 6 years using the app
February 1, 2018

If you want to protect your content, then better you get this app! I love this app, it works for me and I would recommend it to everyone! When I installed it the Drag & Drop was still working and also I could save my pic on Firefox browser. I sent the customer support an email and it was fixed within 30 min.

Customer support is working fast and fixed all issues in my store. If you are using this app just double check in different browsers (Google Chrom, Firefox etc..) if everything is working on all of them, and if something is not working, just shoot them an email and it will be fixed. I am very happy I got also the cell app.

Excellenia
United States
Over 5 years using the app
December 13, 2018

This App is a Must have for all Shopify Store owners as it gives you peace of mind in terms of your images, Product Description and Videos. You worked hard on designing them so this App is makes that effort pretty worth it! I have worked hard on a Banner and then I saw it on another website. I was very annoyed but after installing this App, I feel that my content is very protected. I would recommend this App to anyone that has an E-Commerce Website on Shopify! It's also very affordable and easy to use.

Quirky Shopping
United Kingdom
Over 4 years using the app
June 18, 2019

I use this app to protect my text and images on my e-commerce website. I like it. www.gabonijewelers.com
Thank You

Gaboni Jewelers
United States
Over 4 years using the app
December 11, 2022

one of the first few apps i got when i started my store. This is great for anyone with common products that can be copied easily and with graphics that are popular to use for other categories. Love how simple it is and easy to use and install. Thanks for doing this at such low affordable rates especially for small business owners and starters.

EDGABILITY
India
About 4 years using the app
February 25, 2019

Easy to install and use. With so many online thieves out there, this is a must for all digital sellers.

Pixel Phoenix
Australia
Over 3 years using the app
May 14, 2019

I use this app to protect my images on my e-commerce website. I like it. It blocks right click and in consequence protects images from stealing.

3wgallery.ca
Canada
Over 3 years using the app
September 26, 2018

I have had people copying my photos and text for years and never could stop it. This app really works and I am so happy that I found it.

Thank you, Disable Right Click, for doing what it is supposed to do!

Vintage Clothing & Fashions | Midnight Glamour
United States
Over 3 years using the app