Safe for mobile
Works great on Android and iOS, for all browsers.
Won't annoy customers
Only disable the features you really need to.
Easy to install
No programming necessary.
About Disable Right Click FREE
Why we're better
- We disable the "Save As..." menu instantly. Other apps take a second or two.
- We now serve over 2 million page views per day.
- Trusted by 1,000's of stores to protect their content.
Disable Right Click disables
- “Save Image As” context menu
- Text selection on products and articles
- Cut and copy keyboard shortcuts
- Drag-and-drop on photos
- Saving text and photos on mobile devices
Stop Copycats Before They Strike
It’s a painful experience to discover your store’s content has been stolen. And unfortunately, there's not much you can do once it happens.
A good strategy is to stop copycats before they strike. Disable Right Click is free, easy to install, and provides the perfect balance of protection and usability.
Annoy Thieves, Not Customers
You can pick how aggressively to secure your site with custom settings for text and images, on both desktop and mobile. And unlike other “protection” apps, Disable Right Click will not display any popups or notices when a user right-clicks accidentally.
Upgrade for Even More Protection
Disable Right Click does a great job protecting your store on desktop browsers, free. If you’d like to go ad-free or protect your store on mobile devices, you can upgrade for only $1.99 / month. The first 30 days are completely free.
Contact Us, Please!
Reach out to share a suggestion, or get some help. We’d love to hear from you!
See the app in action
Explore how the app works in an example store.View example store
Pricing 30-day free trial
Protect text and images
Disable keyboard, photo drag-and-drop
Desktop and mobile protection
“Save Image As” menu
Text selection on products and articles
Cut, copy keyboard shortcuts
* All charges are billed in USD. Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.
Most recent reviews
It is an app that has been recommended to me but the truth is that it does not work. I have tried activating and deactivating the options and I have even tried viewing the web on different devices and in all of them I can download images and copy texts.
Hi, thanks for the review! It looks like you uninstalled the app. If you reinstall, please send us an email and we'll figure out what's going on. Thanks!
when i use free plan then they show mark on mobile its very un professional very bad app for new user i am not recommended
Hi, thanks for the review! We do ask permission before showing a link to our app (you have to confirm you want to be on the ad-supported plan), but I apologize if there was any misunderstanding how this would work.
We deleted the app and the tab at the bottom is still there. we don't want this app anymore, please remove quickly!!
Hi, thanks for the review! We looked at your store, and the app is not running. Is it possible you were looking at a cached version of the page?
If so, could you please clear your browser cache and refresh the page?