Disable Right Click FREE

Disable Right Click FREE

by Impress

The original disable right click app

3.3 of 5 stars(160 reviews)

Safe for mobile

Works great on Android and iOS, for all browsers.

Won't annoy customers

Only disable the features you really need to.

Easy to install

No programming necessary.


About Disable Right Click FREE

Why we're better

  • We disable the "Save As..." menu instantly. Other apps take a second or two.
  • We now serve over 2 million page views per day.
  • Trusted by 1,000's of stores to protect their content.

Disable Right Click disables

  • “Save Image As” context menu
  • Text selection on products and articles
  • Cut and copy keyboard shortcuts
  • Drag-and-drop on photos
  • Saving text and photos on mobile devices

Stop Copycats Before They Strike

It’s a painful experience to discover your store’s content has been stolen. And unfortunately, there's not much you can do once it happens.

A good strategy is to stop copycats before they strike. Disable Right Click is free, easy to install, and provides the perfect balance of protection and usability.

Annoy Thieves, Not Customers

You can pick how aggressively to secure your site with custom settings for text and images, on both desktop and mobile. And unlike other “protection” apps, Disable Right Click will not display any popups or notices when a user right-clicks accidentally.

Upgrade for Even More Protection

Disable Right Click does a great job protecting your store on desktop browsers, free. If you’d like to go ad-free or protect your store on mobile devices, you can upgrade for only $1.99 / month. The first 30 days are completely free.

Contact Us, Please!

Reach out to share a suggestion, or get some help. We’d love to hear from you!

See the app in action

Explore how the app works in an example store.

View example store

Media gallery

Support

Pricing 30-day free trial

Lite

Free

  • Desktop-only

  • Protect text and images

  • Disable keyboard, photo drag-and-drop

Complete

$1.99/month

  • Desktop and mobile protection

  • “Save Image As” menu

  • Text selection on products and articles

  • Cut, copy keyboard shortcuts

  • Photo drag-and-drop

  • More!

* All charges are billed in USD. Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

3.3 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    73% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
    (3)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 2 stars
    (5)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    16% of ratings are 1 stars

Most recent reviews

Cocina Zen

It is an app that has been recommended to me but the truth is that it does not work. I have tried activating and deactivating the options and I have even tried viewing the web on different devices and in all of them I can download images and copy texts.

Developer reply

October 13, 2020

Hi, thanks for the review! It looks like you uninstalled the app. If you reinstall, please send us an email and we'll figure out what's going on. Thanks!

Limitlesswow

when i use free plan then they show mark on mobile its very un professional very bad app for new user i am not recommended

Developer reply

October 7, 2020

Hi, thanks for the review! We do ask permission before showing a link to our app (you have to confirm you want to be on the ad-supported plan), but I apologize if there was any misunderstanding how this would work.

E-ARMAZZÉM

We deleted the app and the tab at the bottom is still there. we don't want this app anymore, please remove quickly!!

Developer reply

August 12, 2020

Hi, thanks for the review! We looked at your store, and the app is not running. Is it possible you were looking at a cached version of the page?

If so, could you please clear your browser cache and refresh the page?

Thanks!