Reviews (183)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its seamless integration and user-friendly interface, offering features like 'buy x get y' and cart condition campaigns that boost sales. Its modern, bug-free design ensures smooth operation with other apps. Exceptional customer service is frequently mentioned, with efficient issue resolution and customization. Unique features like automatic free gift addition and enticing pop-ups are beneficial. The pricing structure, based on store size, is favored by smaller businesses.

April 1, 2024

It works exactly like I wanted it to, and it's free. Thank you so much!!!

BW Beauty
Canada
5 days using the app
WizzCommerce replied April 14, 2024

Hi BW Beauty,

Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are glad that you loved our services. Our dedicated staff will be pleased to learn of your high praise.
Should you have any further concerns, just share it with us. We are always happy to help.

April 12, 2024

great app for discount and offer and multiple campaign

Kisna
India
1 day using the app
WizzCommerce replied April 14, 2024

Hi Kisna,

We are more than happy that our team could be a helpful partner to support you along in your journey. We cannot say thank you enough for choosing our app and putting your trust in us. Your kind words keep us motivated and helped us continue to deliver great experiences consistently.

March 22, 2024

I have just started using this app. So far so good. Customer service has been great. I asked for a quick update to avoid the a coupon code double up and it was immediately fixed!

Recommend for sure.

Seek & Ramble
Australia
3 days using the app
WizzCommerce replied April 14, 2024

Hi Seek & Ramble,

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience!

We couldn’t be happier that our app and service provided you with a pleasant experience. We will be sharing your feedback with our team.

Again, feel free to reach out to us should there be anything we can make to make it more awesome.

April 9, 2024

Although the app didn't do exactly what we needed it to, the support on live chat were fantastic. Their dev stepped in to try to fix the challenge we were facing. They went above and beyond.

Pet Portraits
United States
About 23 hours using the app
WizzCommerce replied April 14, 2024

Hi Pet Portraits,

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience!

We couldn’t be happier that our app and service provided you with a pleasant experience. We will be sharing your feedback with our team.

Again, feel free to reach out to us should there be anything we can make to make it more awesome.

May 4, 2024

It can helps store owners to improve maketing.

Horizon Line
China
About 2 hours using the app
June 14, 2024

Works exactly as i needed it, support is there at hand as well.

Retainer Xpress
United Kingdom
About 1 hour using the app
March 15, 2024

amazing customer service

Siesta
United Kingdom
About 17 hours using the app
WizzCommerce replied April 14, 2024

Hi Siesta,

We are more than happy that our team could be a helpful partner to support you along in your journey. We cannot say thank you enough for choosing our app and putting your trust in us.

Your kind words keep us motivated and helped us continue to deliver great experiences consistently.

May 27, 2024

very helpful support and great app!

Dreamlash
United States
41 minutes using the app
April 17, 2024

Great customer service. Only installed the app but all appears to be great so far.

CandleWarehouse.ie
Ireland
About 1 hour using the app
March 4, 2024

Easy instruction to set up the app - had a minor inconvience in how I wanted to use BXGY campaign. I contacted the support and they had a solution for me in 10 minutes. Awesome!

InnocareDenmark
Denmark
About 3 hours using the app
WizzCommerce replied March 7, 2024

Hi InnocareDenmark,

Thank you so much for this great 5-star review. We're happy to hear you are enjoying the app and our customer support team is hitting the mark. We really appreciate you being our customer and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime :)